Do you use a Condom ?

• YES..all the time

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • NO.. natural is the best

• SOMETIMES.. depends on who.. :rofl:

• Total voters
:proud:nop, i got so many kind of pills... why shld i wear helmet ler..??:proud:

i got morning after pills, 2 pills in a box, selling rm5-5.50 per box, can take b4 sex or after sex in btwn 72 hour ler... 99.74% safe....:proud::proud:

if u think the chicks 'dirty' i still got Coke to wash ma... ehhehee:rofl::rofl:

if afraid of STD, can try oral contraceptives pill or if u scared or HIV, just looking for tenofovir....:proud::proud::proud:

lol..this guy ar...super PIN TAI..hahahaha...i must go hunt for the pills ed la..haha

hai yar every man are the same "PIN TAI " or ham sap lor, unless u tell me ur not the one lor :rofl::rofl:

to ALL brother here,may i noe wat is SEX? CUM? n COMDOM? im new..can explain the term ar? better wif picture so i can understand:rofl:

wa ka ka ka :rofl::rofl::rofl: really har dun know what above mention :hmmmm::hmmmm:
are u................:rofl::rofl:

no offence just a joke here.

come inside also nice wah....:rofl:

come on the face, afterward kenak pukul....hahahaha

sometimes it depends on the naughtyness la... haha... but dont play a fool man... i tried fishing a chick in the dance club and during the night i was being "sit" b4 i even had the chance to put it on. and its random u see.... hell 5 months of sleepness nights, and so damm discipline practicing safe sex wid partner for that period. body check up scared like FCUK only to find out im Clean.... damm that was a tough period to go thru man...

HAHAHAHA...suda stimm....fuck all the lerr....muahahahaha!~

sometime on real life, when the chio bu already started, the feeling is damn high. tat ur house one won't do this. so u wont think tat much. just whack it lor

ya get them more wet, fur damn high. & she look at ur with her CFM face & tell u "wow ur one is damn good stamina" lagi high :proud: