Shopping Complexes - in KL/PJ

Shopping Complex in KL/PJ

• Sungai Wang / Bukit Bintang

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • Lot 10

• Mid Valley (the shopping complex, not cleavage)

• One Utama - Both old and/or new wing

• Low Yat Plaza

• Time Square

• Low Yat Plaza

• Sunway Pyramid

• KLCC Suria

• Total voters
fstrader said:
time square, but da bumps are killing:mad:

I only use my landrover to go there now:biggrin:
Every single car in my family (except the LR) was raped by the humps there.

sunway pyraimid.. near n convenient..almost evrything i wanna get can get here

I go down to Sungei Wang and Lowyat Plaza at least once a week to jalan jalan. :dancing2:

I like 1Utama more than Mid Valley, Yea, Mid Valley also. :rock:

Pyramid boring sial. :rofl:

sungei wang still the best use to ponteng sekolah and go play daytona and scud race there and money level low just play the 20cent shooting game ........that was in year 1994.....now 2005 still do the same stuf but this time ponteng work......
so till 2015 hopefully sungei wang will still be there for me....i love u sungei wang..........
btw use to make out in the staircase with chicks there......

jeffblazed said:
sungei wang still the best use to ponteng sekolah and go play daytona and scud race there and money level low just play the 20cent shooting game ........that was in year 1994.....now 2005 still do the same stuf but this time ponteng work......
so till 2015 hopefully sungei wang will still be there for me....i love u sungei wang..........
btw use to make out in the staircase with chicks there......
sungei wang got FOC chicks to make out with??.. which staircase??... i want i want... :eek:

SkYwAlKeR said:
sungei wang got FOC chicks to make out with??.. which staircase??... i want i want... :eek:
last time got la 1995 schooling time......the girls usually i get also ponteng school wan la,,,,nowdays dont makeout in staircase la...cause got cash and can afford better place la.....

sonictheory said:
lol... farney lah lu guys...but really make out in staircase kah..no one spotted?..lol...
The only thing I worry about making out in a staircase and being spotted is....
those mofo's who watched DO NOT PAY MONEY! No movie is free ! PAY WITH MONEY, OR PAY WITH LIFE !
muahahaha

Write your reply...