I pump _____ for my car....

• RON-95

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • RON-97

Votes: 1 100.0%
  • V-Power

Votes: 0 0.0%

• Total voters
Cos my gf place at rasah, and i randomly visited few petronas at rasah jaya and S2/S3 all served 97... here in jb even some petronas located besides main road dun have 97 not to mention residential area... sigh...

the only V-power station in Seremban is at Senawang Shell Station near Senawang toll there, if I not mistaken

Ron97 only....V-power sometimes but there's only 1 (one) Shell station in the whole of Seremban that offer V-power...very troublesome so don't use it much....

the only V-power station in Seremban is at Senawang Shell Station near Senawang toll there, if I not mistaken

yup..is tht 1....very near to my house:proud:

Tawau petrol station only have Ron 95,we force to pump Ron 95...I use Honda EG9 for daily use,don know it will effect my engine or not?....

I'm using AGE 20V..huh..I dont dare to use RON 95....afraid later my engine got sound like teksi...kreng...kreng..kreng...only use RON 95 to my Honda...Honda WAVE....huhu

I usually pump RON 95 ever since the price went up. Only once awhile if got extra cash then pump RON 97 :biggrin:. Yes, I think my car also have a bit of knocking sound when my car is on a full halt at traffic light sometimes. I think that is what u guys mean by knocking gua.

V-Power only when I'm going for a Trip. :proud:

RM2.38 is a bit too expensive liao haih...they raised the price of V-Power. :banghead:

i use RON 95 in H22A, got knocking sound when the car is idling, after that don dare to pump 95 d.