Do you use a Condom ?

• YES..all the time

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • NO.. natural is the best

• SOMETIMES.. depends on who.. :rofl:

• Total voters
seriously to spunk all over the face right........ ?

sorry, newbie here... not really understand wat u mean... mayb can hav some pic..??

u mean "Bukkake"..??

or

http://img178.imageshack.us/img178/2813/14127.jpg

??????
:proud::proud:

Last edited by a moderator:
hahahahhhaahaha.......makes me wanna contribute my part as well .. hahahahaaaa

lol....without condom is always the best part but when fishing for chicks, need to wear lah, serious shit gals now days cant be trusted.

judging? lol

Sometimes.

I prefer to come on face, mouth or her body...

not finishing la... the poor girl has flu... her nose got mucus... she's sleeping..not well...tired...

Wah lan SDF, muscus flow out until like that meh....Hahahaha scary man...

Sometimes.

I prefer to come on face, mouth or her body...
hehehe... now i catcha... TR like those pin tai finishing 1...:proud:

not finishing la... the poor girl has flu... her nose got mucus... she's sleeping..not well...tired...
hahahhaha... WTF la... hahahhaha...:rofl::rofl::rofl:

Wah lan SDF, muscus flow out until like that meh....Hahahaha scary man...

i guess, his GF always like this 1... so he known better than we do.... hmm..:hmmmm::hmmmm::proud: