VTEC turbo

not sure if its included when u buy brand new..but previously i had someone in here offering me i think about 900 to 1k for the full set used. the market price for used i think can reach from 800-1400, depends on conditions..

ok already got da cable... jus using normal usb printer cable... got da info frm greddy site... cant wait 2 use it... hehehehe...

hows ur car eg6sirT???

seen 1 of d fastest vtec turbo from kb in CRX body custom made d banana,not bad! i've used d original HKS cast iron manifold@banana for my satria evo2,ugly look cos it look like original manifold but d result very puas hati! with d banana n lorry TO4S,i've outrun many fast cars dy! but all in d memories dy! T.T

yeah, the short log manifold is good for street driven where it gives good response in low and mid range...wut happened to your car anyway??sold it off??

turbo guys, anyone using ignition box + external coils? such as MSD 6A/6AL + blaster or SS coils, Crane or any others?
does it help really in high RPM safely? Share me your thoughts and experience..if any..

EK vtec turbo...not sure if u guys seen this...have a look

http://videos.streetfire.net/video/CIVIC-TURBO-vs-GTR-R35-3_160726.htm

seen this b4, n i think its a singaporean car if im not mistaken..

That what is my friend Rolotec from Centre Florida turbo done 8++hp with cheap Ecu Microtech.see this http://videos.streetfire.net/video/826HP-CFTs-Turbo-Civic_110407.htm

Take a look at my power ride http://rpm2racing.fotopages.com/?entry=1569600&back=http://rpm2racing.fotopages.com/?page=0

sifus,

i have a question... im runnin a civic sohc vtec turbo using gsr 390cc injectors.. been drivin it for 3 years nw... da injectors ive been using it without da ballast, some ppl say must use... some ppl say dun ave 2... any xplanation???

plus anybody know where 2 custom metal gasket??? i scared mine worn out d..

Thats no problem.Im running 550cc injectors of RX7.U can buy ready made Metal head gasket 1.5mm tick.Round RM380 each.

dats da thing, civic eg uses high impedence injectors... da 390cc injectors im using rite nw are from a GSR so its low impedence rite??? some ppl say use, some ppl say dun ave 2... me confuse

turbo guys, anyone using ignition box + external coils? such as MSD 6A/6AL + blaster or SS coils, Crane or any others?
does it help really in high RPM safely? Share me your thoughts and experience..if any..

haha never used any of the ones u mentioned...too ex..

but ive used the nology red coil booster thing from amoil (rm380?)and it seems to give better idling and pull at hi end...but it could just be me ahaha

i guess the best thing bout msd and crane is the rpm limiter where even you past the the max rev that u set in either crane or msd ign box, it ll distribute the the same ignition spark you set on the max rev limiter...good stuff..

dyno tuned my car... got 182whp n torque is 23.07 without vtec at 0.9bar.....

wats an easy n unexpensive way 2 upgrade my igniton??? does da nology coil booster makes a different???