turbo smoke

connect the left side to the catch tank,connect the top right to the intake manifold(you can see the nipple at the manifold nearby,maybe it been closed with something)while the other connection of the catch tank connected to the airflow hose...:itsme:

bro i dun quite un wat u said
mayb i show u my pic....then u can guide me further

PICT0003-1.jpg

connect the left side to the catch tank,connect the top right to the intake manifold(you can see the nipple at the manifold nearby,maybe it been closed with something)while the other connection of the catch tank connected to the airflow hose...:itsme:

can u tell more?

all the connection show by the white line while the arrow show the location of the nipple:biggrin:

so that means the top right nipple shudnt be connected to the catch tank?
while i have 2 do another nipple near the air flow?

so that means the top right nipple shudnt be connected to the catch tank?
while i have 2 do another nipple near the air flow?

yes...1 at the left side to the oil catch tank and out from the catch tank to the airflow pipe...:listen:

icic
thnx so much bro!
bro one more ques
if i were to maintain my current connection
wat will happen?

Dear All,

Does anynoe here know where to find the valve seal for RB engine?

Im having the same problem. It started when the turbo kit loose causing a lot of white smoke when idling or ram the fuel. Now, its valve seal, when boost started to yell at 2000RPM and while change gear at 6000RPM it will fart the white smoke a little bit black.

Please help:nurse: