VTEC turbo

yup, but im still gonna keep my b16 for spare..just in case. go for lt10s, im goin for that soon, hopefully...ha ha.

yup, but y dunt look for the one that will fit with you lsd? I got mine that fit though...my luck i guess/

wut cam u re runnning now?Throttle how big?

yeah .. guess you're lucky .... LT10S it is but after CNY ..... running on Crower stage 2 .. throttle type R & rebore a bit .. guess it's enough for now much bigger than stock ..
2 ltr .. which means you will have to start again on the mod .. $$$$ .. not for the time being .... good luck bro ..

im planning to put N.Fairlady VQ30DETT 87MM pistons for my H22A, i heard just for the pistons only, potential more than 400HP for the H22A.. pheww..

VQ30DETT pistons set cost about 400 for 4pc with piston pins n etc. but hard 2 get as VR4 boys .. always look for this ..

i just change my auto gearbox.. replace with auto lsd with custom torque converter.. huhuh.. h

im planning to put N.Fairlady VQ30DETT 87MM pistons for my H22A, i heard just for the pistons only, potential more than 400HP for the H22A.. pheww..

VQ30DETT pistons set cost about 400 for 4pc with piston pins n etc. but hard 2 get as VR4 boys .. always look for this ..

i just change my auto gearbox.. replace with auto lsd with custom torque converter.. huhuh.. h

bro ... get wiseco,rose,mahle or JE piston ... performance definitely improve .. 400WHP u sure your g/b can tahan the load .....

yeah .. guess you're lucky .... LT10S it is but after CNY ..... running on Crower stage 2 .. throttle type R & rebore a bit .. guess it's enough for now much bigger than stock ..
2 ltr .. which means you will have to start again on the mod .. $$$$ .. not for the time being .... good luck bro ..

ha ha, start again, not all, but some if it. Its time to try something new i guess.see how it goes.. Let me knowur next trip here so we can have TT. Never had the chance previously. i wanna see your beast...ha ha.

that VQ piston sounds good and value 4 money. forged piston like JE, mahle, ross will be expensive but if you have d money, then go for it as it will last and withstand some massive boost with correct tuning.
What kind of custom torque converter ur having now? I mean, what will be the diff between the stock t/converter and you current custom?

ha ha, start again, not all, but some if it. Its time to try something new i guess.see how it goes.. Let me knowur next trip here so we can have TT. Never had the chance previously. i wanna see your beast...ha ha.

bro.. mine where got beast ... definitely you're change the piston unless you're planning for 2ltr stock bottom .... i've got a few friends here using 2ltr .. power ganas but poor traction so it means you gotta get a new set of rubber to go with the upgrade... i'll definitely give you a call .. you're still using the same h/p no. rite ?? :driver:

cool stuff. 1.6 bar ehh??wut map sensor u re using? GM? Try play with ur Final drive. I ve changed mine to 4.0 more traction, longer 1 2 3 4 5, just love it! going for engine cc upgrade by end of month. anything new from u/?

sell back to me that 4.0 if u feel boring using it... now feel a bit regret selling it...
its super rare fd la... duhh...

hahhahaha, tak dpt jack!!!...but i case im not using it, i can BORROW it to u... but to sell it, wait till im bored of HONDA. ekekkeke

quite expensive 2 custom a blockguard 4 a d-series engine... but nevermind, il feel safer 2 boost wit my new engine... hehehehe

all honda turbo sifu,
i would like to fix up oil cooler,is there posible cooler inlet i take from turbine outlet???

wow..

http://a473.ac-images.myspacecdn.com/images01/9/l_754a94998e4777da05076ccafb4978f8.jpg

http://a377.ac-images.myspacecdn.com/images01/23/l_c8e2fefeca5743745fd7129e4f347a20.jpg

http://a316.ac-images.myspacecdn.com/images01/94/l_26df89ad63475e83dd9e1601f4bafcf3.jpg

i wonder whose car is that? .. more info Majalah KERETA February 2008 Issue!

http://a773.ac-images.myspacecdn.com/images01/8/l_b95f272dd4ca29ade61580daa3dec7bc.jpg

wow..

http://a473.ac-images.myspacecdn.com/images01/9/l_754a94998e4777da05076ccafb4978f8.jpg

http://a377.ac-images.myspacecdn.com/images01/23/l_c8e2fefeca5743745fd7129e4f347a20.jpg

http://a316.ac-images.myspacecdn.com/images01/94/l_26df89ad63475e83dd9e1601f4bafcf3.jpg

i wonder whose car is that? .. more info Majalah KERETA February 2008 Issue!

http://a773.ac-images.myspacecdn.com/images01/8/l_b95f272dd4ca29ade61580daa3dec7bc.jpg

walauwei.. ganazz ooo wif black colour..

Bring up this thread...!
Anyone out there running on long runner top mount turbo? even non hondarian turbo welcome for feedback...A/C and P/steering compatible?...can share some pics if dont mind? any torque lost in the low and mid range RPM? any inputs welcome..

Vtec dy fast bolt on turbo somemore u guys... fast and d furious really!

i've seen many top mount vtec turbocharge recently,everything can be " boleh " if we have d $$$$$... but i dun think it cost much either! never play with any vtec turbo b4,so no experiance leh! hehehe...

i ve seen a few with top mount, but none with long runner manifold top mount, either cast iron/log top mount manifold or the short tubular top mount...
maybe some of the tuner or owner out there done any??

sifus,

where 2 get da connecting cable frm profec e01 to emanage blue??? izit supose 2 included wen buying a new profec e01??

wats da market price 4 a excellent used greddy profec e01???

tq....