VTEC turbo

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
yup, but im still gonna keep my b16 for spare..just in case. go for lt10s, im goin for that soon, hopefully...ha ha.

yup, but y dunt look for the one that will fit with you lsd? I got mine that fit though...my luck i guess/

wut cam u re runnning now?Throttle how big?

yeah .. guess you're lucky .... LT10S it is but after CNY ..... running on Crower stage 2 .. throttle type R & rebore a bit .. guess it's enough for now much bigger than stock ..
2 ltr .. which means you will have to start again on the mod .. $$$$ .. not for the time being .... good luck bro ..

im planning to put N.Fairlady VQ30DETT 87MM pistons for my H22A, i heard just for the pistons only, potential more than 400HP for the H22A.. pheww..

VQ30DETT pistons set cost about 400 for 4pc with piston pins n etc. but hard 2 get as VR4 boys .. always look for this ..

i just change my auto gearbox.. replace with auto lsd with custom torque converter.. huhuh.. h

im planning to put N.Fairlady VQ30DETT 87MM pistons for my H22A, i heard just for the pistons only, potential more than 400HP for the H22A.. pheww..

VQ30DETT pistons set cost about 400 for 4pc with piston pins n etc. but hard 2 get as VR4 boys .. always look for this ..

i just change my auto gearbox.. replace with auto lsd with custom torque converter.. huhuh.. h

bro ... get wiseco,rose,mahle or JE piston ... performance definitely improve .. 400WHP u sure your g/b can tahan the load .....

yeah .. guess you're lucky .... LT10S it is but after CNY ..... running on Crower stage 2 .. throttle type R & rebore a bit .. guess it's enough for now much bigger than stock ..
2 ltr .. which means you will have to start again on the mod .. $$$$ .. not for the time being .... good luck bro ..

ha ha, start again, not all, but some if it. Its time to try something new i guess.see how it goes.. Let me knowur next trip here so we can have TT. Never had the chance previously. i wanna see your beast...ha ha.

that VQ piston sounds good and value 4 money. forged piston like JE, mahle, ross will be expensive but if you have d money, then go for it as it will last and withstand some massive boost with correct tuning.
What kind of custom torque converter ur having now? I mean, what will be the diff between the stock t/converter and you current custom?

ha ha, start again, not all, but some if it. Its time to try something new i guess.see how it goes.. Let me knowur next trip here so we can have TT. Never had the chance previously. i wanna see your beast...ha ha.

bro.. mine where got beast ... definitely you're change the piston unless you're planning for 2ltr stock bottom .... i've got a few friends here using 2ltr .. power ganas but poor traction so it means you gotta get a new set of rubber to go with the upgrade... i'll definitely give you a call .. you're still using the same h/p no. rite ?? :driver:

cool stuff. 1.6 bar ehh??wut map sensor u re using? GM? Try play with ur Final drive. I ve changed mine to 4.0 more traction, longer 1 2 3 4 5, just love it! going for engine cc upgrade by end of month. anything new from u/?

sell back to me that 4.0 if u feel boring using it... now feel a bit regret selling it...
its super rare fd la... duhh...

hahhahaha, tak dpt jack!!!...but i case im not using it, i can BORROW it to u... but to sell it, wait till im bored of HONDA. ekekkeke

quite expensive 2 custom a blockguard 4 a d-series engine... but nevermind, il feel safer 2 boost wit my new engine... hehehehe

all honda turbo sifu,
i would like to fix up oil cooler,is there posible cooler inlet i take from turbine outlet???

wow..

http://a473.ac-images.myspacecdn.com/images01/9/l_754a94998e4777da05076ccafb4978f8.jpg

http://a377.ac-images.myspacecdn.com/images01/23/l_c8e2fefeca5743745fd7129e4f347a20.jpg

http://a316.ac-images.myspacecdn.com/images01/94/l_26df89ad63475e83dd9e1601f4bafcf3.jpg

i wonder whose car is that? .. more info Majalah KERETA February 2008 Issue!

http://a773.ac-images.myspacecdn.com/images01/8/l_b95f272dd4ca29ade61580daa3dec7bc.jpg

wow..

http://a473.ac-images.myspacecdn.com/images01/9/l_754a94998e4777da05076ccafb4978f8.jpg

http://a377.ac-images.myspacecdn.com/images01/23/l_c8e2fefeca5743745fd7129e4f347a20.jpg

http://a316.ac-images.myspacecdn.com/images01/94/l_26df89ad63475e83dd9e1601f4bafcf3.jpg

i wonder whose car is that? .. more info Majalah KERETA February 2008 Issue!

http://a773.ac-images.myspacecdn.com/images01/8/l_b95f272dd4ca29ade61580daa3dec7bc.jpg

walauwei.. ganazz ooo wif black colour..

Bring up this thread...!
Anyone out there running on long runner top mount turbo? even non hondarian turbo welcome for feedback...A/C and P/steering compatible?...can share some pics if dont mind? any torque lost in the low and mid range RPM? any inputs welcome..

Vtec dy fast bolt on turbo somemore u guys... fast and d furious really!

i've seen many top mount vtec turbocharge recently,everything can be " boleh " if we have d $$$$$... but i dun think it cost much either! never play with any vtec turbo b4,so no experiance leh! hehehe...

i ve seen a few with top mount, but none with long runner manifold top mount, either cast iron/log top mount manifold or the short tubular top mount...
maybe some of the tuner or owner out there done any??

sifus,

where 2 get da connecting cable frm profec e01 to emanage blue??? izit supose 2 included wen buying a new profec e01??

wats da market price 4 a excellent used greddy profec e01???

tq....