Car Jerking when set to 0.6 bar

tailgatepro

nothing happen since1 year plus, suddenly my car jerking at higher RPM:

Boost Controller
setting low boost 0.4 = nothing happen
setting high boost 0.6 = currently problem started, car shaking.
@3500 RPM AFR jumping at = 14.5 ~ 16.5
@4000 RPM AFT jumping at = 13.0 ~ 15.0
@4600 RPM AFT jumoing at = 11.6 ~ 12.2 and smooth go up to 7000 rpm no problem

What happen?

Could it be:
1) Fuel pump need to change?
2) Boost Controller faulty?
3)AEM FIC need to retune?
4) Turbo spoilt?
5) yr advise

Honda Fit 1.5 , stock L15A no change of any piston or lower compression.
TD04 turbo. extra 2 injector, 4 stock injector
(size not sure)

check tuning and also maybe need to replace injectors, and also check the air sensors

if u just up boost without do anything..mean the air fuel too lean..not enuf fuel...need to set/tune

ok. will ask to see my tuning.

by the way, why tuning sudden out?
ECU detected the boost after a year later?
If yes, then ECU is ready stupid, take so long then find out. LOL

---------- Post added at 11:31 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 11:28 PM ----------

check tuning and also maybe need to replace injectors, and also check the air sensors

ok. noted with thanks. By the way, why 0.4 bar nothing happen?
if injector spoilt or air sensors spoilt, 0.4 bar also had problem.

My friend told me is boost controller problem.

---------- Post added at 11:32 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 11:31 PM ----------

ok. noted with thanks. By the way, why 0.4 bar nothing happen?
if injector spoilt or air sensors spoilt, 0.4 bar also had problem.

My friend told me is boost controller problem.

bro. get a fcd. boost cut thingy. then tune fuel regulator. u don wanna increase boost without setting the fuel. problem solve.

fyi: boost controller rosak, fuel tak cukup that one nothing. ur not boosting 1.6 bar or something till u need walbro.

my car setup using greddy boost cut limiter, plus 1st version boost controler hks. and works fuel regulator. boosting 1 bar. engine 4efte on charade. got same problem when increase my boost last time.

---------- Post added at 02:19 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 02:17 AM ----------

try set fuel 3bar.

I had installed new fuel pump, didnt slove.

Found that is boost controller setting wrong due to my kids adjust it.

So anyone know how to adjust. I spend alot of time, still cannot set back.
Currently Setting:
Lowboost
1) SET = 0%
2) Gain = 0%
3) Start Boost = 0.40

Hight Boost =Currently jerking at 0.6 bar

1) Set =16%
2) Gain =20%
3)Start boost = 0.32

Can turbo manual/mecanic set from 0.4 to 0.5?
I called 1 workshop, they said cannot. I was wonder why can't?

what kind of fuel controller are u using? piggyback or full standalone? how'd you monitor your air fuel ratio? only a wideband o2 sensor will tell you exactly which afr you are in.

if you are using stock ECU, your stock map sensor will not work when in boost as high as 0.6bar. that may explains why your vehicle is jerking when you have 0.6bar of boost assuming the afr is still at below 12 and above 11. if you are somewhere in 14afr during boost you are running too lean which could cause your car to jerk as well. have a professional fix it up for you before you blow your engine.

what kind of fuel controller are u using? piggyback or full standalone? how'd you monitor your air fuel ratio? only a wideband o2 sensor will tell you exactly which afr you are in.

if you are using stock ECU, your stock map sensor will not work when in boost as high as 0.6bar. that may explains why your vehicle is jerking when you have 0.6bar of boost assuming the afr is still at below 12 and above 11. if you are somewhere in 14afr during boost you are running too lean which could cause your car to jerk as well. have a professional fix it up for you before you blow your engine.

Yes, I had wideband AFG in my car.
as mention , A/F abt 11.6 ~ 12 for a year and all the sudden out.
Anyway, i had successful re-tune my boost controller and now able to boost 0.6 without jerking.

BUT according to manual, previous mechanic setting and forum advise, my setting is totally different.

I don;t know why my setting is total different from previous and manual. Solenoid problem?

Yes, I had wideband AFG in my car.
as mention , A/F abt 11.6 ~ 12 for a year and all the sudden out.
Anyway, i had successful re-tune my boost controller and now able to boost 0.6 without jerking.

BUT according to manual, previous mechanic setting and forum advise, my setting is totally different.

I don;t know why my setting is total different from previous and manual. Solenoid problem?

dude what boost controller are you using?

nothing happen since1 year plus, suddenly my car jerking at higher RPM:

Boost Controller
setting low boost 0.4 = nothing happen
setting high boost 0.6 = currently problem started, car shaking.
@3500 RPM AFR jumping at = 14.5 ~ 16.5
@4000 RPM AFT jumping at = 13.0 ~ 15.0
@4600 RPM AFT jumoing at = 11.6 ~ 12.2 and smooth go up to 7000 rpm no problem

What happen?

Could it be:
1) Fuel pump need to change?
2) Boost Controller faulty?
3)AEM FIC need to retune?
4) Turbo spoilt?
5) yr advise

Honda Fit 1.5 , stock L15A no change of any piston or lower compression.
TD04 turbo. extra 2 injector, 4 stock injector
(size not sure)

your engine runing fuel lean now,need add racing fuel pump and big cc injector,if not got only way~is blow engine

if from my opinion maybe is ur gear box problem
jazz is use cvt gearbox rite,u can try to change it to normal 4sp at
taiwan and thailand many ppl do like this

hi. i had changed the controller.
Now is fine.
I didn't tough my tunning setting, now back to normal. 11.5 A/F