VTEC turbo

monster??...nahhhh, just a little mice..
my car currently on rebuilding process, upgrading some internal thingy..though of going for higher boost, so better be safe than never. Other than that, still the same little mice that you saw last time..i tot of gathering our frens to go to Sepang drag battle..just lepak2 time...wnna go arr?? end april...?

bro,
me aso little mice ... so we gang .. well if everything's goes smooth then i'll meet you guys up at Sepang on 28.04.07 ..... coming with my mech and gang

bros,

if u all mice, then wat m i... i tink im baby mice la... wah higher boost??? goin forged izit plus chngn bearings n fitting a block guard???

on da 28th can... meet up there or convoy??

bro,
me aso little mice ... so we gang .. well if everything's goes smooth then i'll meet you guys up at Sepang on 28.04.07 ..... coming with my mech and gang

wooo, bringing ur mechanic and gang mehh..here comes the Penang monsta!!

maybe we can meet up somewhere and go together to SIC?

bros,

if u all mice, then wat m i... i tink im baby mice la... wah higher boost??? goin forged izit plus chngn bearings n fitting a block guard???

on da 28th can... meet up there or convoy??

yup...a bit here n there, just plannin to go higher than my boost setting earlier. Nothing fancy..not like im goinf for 2 bar or sumtin..just goin for maybe 1.3 -1.5 bar...see how my car will react with that kinda boost.

Jep, wut piston are u runnin now? i herd vitara can fit ..is it true?? which model of vitara? some of my frens are planning to turbocharged their D SOHC...

jep,
on 28th, maybe we can meet up somewhere and go together..venue is still open for suggestion.

yup...a bit here n there, just plannin to go higher than my boost setting earlier. Nothing fancy..not like im goinf for 2 bar or sumtin..just goin for maybe 1.3 -1.5 bar...see how my car will react with that kinda boost.

Jep, wut piston are u runnin now? i herd vitara can fit ..is it true?? which model of vitara? some of my frens are planning to turbocharged their D SOHC...

no lar .. my mech is entering the drag battle so i tag along only mah .. not familiar with KL .. we all puny little tikus only ... they say 4g93T , B8 piston also can use .. me not sure .. better go for aftermarket if you got the budget for it .. wiseco is so far so good and the performance is there ... believe me I know.
wah!!!! you going for 1.5 also ah .. good good, definitely your ride is gonna be left - right ..unless you using high end tires .. myself also boosting 1.3 now but wanna tune again next week to 1.5 - 1.6 cause I found an Apexi racing W/G .. cost me RM1.1K 2nd hand ... worth it you think bro .. let me know if you're looking for boost controller cause at the moment here got Profect B with L/H selector available and future you can add the trigger switch ... can scram lor

no lar .. my mech is entering the drag battle so i tag along only mah .. not familiar with KL .. we all puny little tikus only ... they say 4g93T , B8 piston also can use .. me not sure .. better go for aftermarket if you got the budget for it .. wiseco is so far so good and the performance is there ... believe me I know.
wah!!!! you going for 1.5 also ah .. good good, definitely your ride is gonna be left - right ..unless you using high end tires .. myself also boosting 1.3 now but wanna tune again next week to 1.5 - 1.6 cause I found an Apexi racing W/G .. cost me RM1.1K 2nd hand ... worth it you think bro .. let me know if you're looking for boost controller cause at the moment here got Profect B with L/H selector available and future you can add the trigger switch ... can scram lor

1.1k for apexi w/gate?2nd hand?i dunno man, i think you can get a new w/gate maybe top up 1 or 200 more for branded one i think..mine i bought 2nd unit, price oney about 450-500...but for 1.1k, i ll beter buy new.No, not looking for boost controller yet, im broke...ha ha ha, changed everything in my engine and now my posket is empty. But, how much u wanna sell the profect b boost controller..?pm me..need to see the budget first...
ur mechanic is entering in which class? B?A?C?F? The vitara piston im referring was for D series engine, not B...some other makes piston can fit, but the longevity is yet to be proved...so yeah if u haf the budget, by all means...go for Mahle conrod and pistons...hmmm, my dream!

bro i tink expensive lar rm1.1k for 2nd wastegate... my piston size is 75mm... last year i found low comp pistons for my engine.. this guy frm penang sellin his car so take out everything but my budget lari cuz bought emanage... wait lar, let me upgrade my turbine den il start looking 4 piston, rod n block guard...

sure we can meet up but im goin alone, dun tinggal me jauh2 lar....

bro .. this is the W/G i got for that price and as I know Apexi w/g new cost RM2k+

https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/attachments/107780.vB https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/attachments/107781.vB https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/attachments/107782.vB

I know with that price I can get Tial 38mm & there's other brand available but racing W/G not so easy to get mah .... :regular_smile: will be coming down on Sat morning .. time not confirm so i'll contact EG6SirT .....

1.1k for apexi w/gate?2nd hand?i dunno man, i think you can get a new w/gate maybe top up 1 or 200 more for branded one i think..mine i bought 2nd unit, price oney about 450-500...but for 1.1k, i ll beter buy new.No, not looking for boost controller yet, im broke...ha ha ha, changed everything in my engine and now my posket is empty. But, how much u wanna sell the profect b boost controller..?pm me..need to see the budget first...
ur mechanic is entering in which class? B?A?C?F? The vitara piston im referring was for D series engine, not B...some other makes piston can fit, but the longevity is yet to be proved...so yeah if u haf the budget, by all means...go for Mahle conrod and pistons...hmmm, my dream!

ooohhhh , Mahle ... i like but have already fix WISECO ... my mech just sold off a couple together with the Boost controller ... FYI Profec B sold off at RM750 ... I don't know the category he's entering but there'll be 2 Vtec T + 1 NA entering the drag ...

bro .. this is the W/G i got for that price and as I know Apexi w/g new cost RM2k+

I know with that price I can get Tial 38mm & there's other brand available but racing W/G not so easy to get mah .... :regular_smile: will be coming down on Sat morning .. time not confirm so i'll contact EG6SirT .....

he he, racing w/gate eh?? wut determine the racing part? maybe withstand capability, but its really up 2 u actually, if buy new u wont be having the trouble to change the diaphrame la, this la that la, u know la..u can also change the spring pressure to suit which boost.., but what the size for that? 40mm?45mm?35mm?38mm?
Yup, u can call me and let me know wut time u ll be here, wanna see all the penang monsta...
2 vtec t and 1 na?? woooo...yours?? are u registering for the drag??

ooohhhh , Mahle ... i like but have already fix WISECO ... my mech just sold off a couple together with the Boost controller ... FYI Profec B sold off at RM750 ... I don't know the category he's entering but there'll be 2 Vtec T + 1 NA entering the drag ...

ur mech just sold mahle piston + conrod? for b16? how much he sold it for? where did he got it from btw? couldnt find it here anyway...kalo ada pun maybe i cant afford it!!muahahahah...

bro i tink expensive lar rm1.1k for 2nd wastegate... my piston size is 75mm... last year i found low comp pistons for my engine.. this guy frm penang sellin his car so take out everything but my budget lari cuz bought emanage... wait lar, let me upgrade my turbine den il start looking 4 piston, rod n block guard...

sure we can meet up but im goin alone, dun tinggal me jauh2 lar....

will call u to confirm the place k??

CKCL_63,

sory bro, ddnt knw it ws a waste racing wastegate... nice find... can u ask ure mech if he can get d-series stuff like pistons, block guard n etc???

eg6sir-t,

cant promise if im goin... but il do my best cuz im workin dat weekend... also got 2 get my car ready... only den can take pics....

CKCL_63,

sory bro, ddnt knw it ws a waste racing wastegate... nice find... can u ask ure mech if he can get d-series stuff like pistons, block guard n etc???

eg6sir-t,

cant promise if im goin... but il do my best cuz im workin dat weekend... also got 2 get my car ready... only den can take pics....

Bro Jep3003 ... can get .... firstly what model ur driving cause SR & EJ .. so r u going tomorrow cause i'll be coming down .. most probably reach 11-12 noon anyway if can we meet up and go together ...

eg6sir-t,

r u going also .. wanna meet up but i only know Sunway only ..... call me or sms me ...ok

all sifu honda booster,
i try fix up toyota levin supercharger map sensor,but when i start the timing very very low.
i measure original map sensor voltage when ingition on is 2.865v.
toyota one is 2.635v.
ANY IDEA FOR IT???currently use back original map sensor

Civic 0.5
are u running on management? i have used supercharger map sensor and what i can said -it is not that smooth! The best is to go with 3bar map sensor (haltech) plus management. Vtec Turbo without a management is quite hard to imagine, it can be done but u r not getting the best out of it.

all sifu honda booster,
i try fix up toyota levin supercharger map sensor,but when i start the timing very very low.
i measure original map sensor voltage when ingition on is 2.865v.
toyota one is 2.635v.
ANY IDEA FOR IT???currently use back original map sensor

Civic 0.5
are u running on management? i have used supercharger map sensor and what i can said -it is not that smooth! The best is to go with 3bar map sensor (haltech) plus management. Vtec Turbo without a management is quite hard to imagine, it can be done but u r not getting the best out of it.

agree with you bro .. mellon... management is the best solution but I think 1JZ map sensor is also usable .... the cheapest range of management is SAFC

today i test again,found cause by vacuum hose ng,after replace it.now timing become very high even i complete adjust the screw at trotre body,now timing about 1200rpm and it not stable,high low high low,
I CURRENTLY USE ORIGINAL ECU,because i seldom use my car,mayb one month only 2 or 3days,and my battery always "kong"it always go back to default setting

civic 0.5 BAR,

bro, get a piggybck ecu or rechip your standard ecu 2 ur custom specs... im using greddy emanage n i ddnt chnge my MAP sensor... avin no probs at all cuz using the boost-cut feature in the emanage.. a boost-cut device can oso b used, jus clamp da voltage at ur standard MAP sensor voltage...