VTEC turbo

EG6SiRT .. my friend have sold the Crower retainer & valve spring .. i thought you have already got the 3bar map sensor ... can you post your engine picts ... wanna look see look see ... hehe .. then i'll post mine but malulah mine stock only ... hahahaha

bros ... upgrade in progress .. my frens ride
https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/attachments/106427.vB

CKCL,
mine no big deal...same as others..let me look for the pics if i still have it, as right now the engine is still on rebuilding process..

EG6SiRT,
The pict above if everything goes smoothly will be goin to SIC on the 28.04.07 so will other Vtec turbo here in the north .. they are preparing for the big drag at SIC ... i'll ask my mech if he still have any 3 bar map sensor available ... here's the front of my ride .... https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/attachments/106503.vB

CK,
Very nice...u can still use ur spotlight..I envy u..I cant, no more space!!he he.
here s mine..not recent..but still look about the same..

Frontbrushed_1.jpg

share me ur engine pics..

nice bro .... wah your intercooler so big eh .. no scared of JPJ kacau ..... my engine bay messy lar .... wire here wire there ... no time to keep it tidy & neat ..

hmm, pray for good thing to happen la..ha ha.
Anyway, our BOT is not illegal, as long we are still maintaining the same engine nos and mounting. Thats wut JPJ guy mentioned to me. But they always kacau the small2 thing la...ekzos la..this la that la...seeyyyy...

u got PMed.

bro .. you sure or not cause you know lar they always have the right to do anything they want ... they're the licence extortionist & mafia mah .... hahahaha

ok! it's a relief hearing you saying that .. here's my engine bay .. me no malu cause we all have the same taste .. VTEC Turbo ....
https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/attachments/106595.vB

https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/attachments/106596.vB

https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/attachments/106597.vB

it's messy .. hehe .. no time :regular_smile:

Tis is my fren car but is gonna to sell. I guess oledi got buyer liao (malay). Sohc T wif some rebuild internal. some sort like JE arr, eagle arr, block guard arr and ..... hehe. Can tapau ori evo 5 .....

Refer to attachment in word (pictures inside).

ok! it's a relief hearing you saying that .. here's my engine bay .. me no malu cause we all have the same taste .. VTEC Turbo ....

it's messy .. hehe .. no time :regular_smile:

Ho ho...siowww, mugen cover!!CF vented hood!! I likeeee...messy?? u must be kiddin!!tial wgate..list go on n on n on....hahhaha!
Very nice man...how much u paid 4 the CF hood?

Tis is my fren car but is gonna to sell. I guess oledi got buyer liao (malay). Sohc T wif some rebuild internal. some sort like JE arr, eagle arr, block guard arr and ..... hehe. Can tapau ori evo 5 .....

Refer to attachment in word (pictures inside).

Sohc can tapao evo 5 ??? woooo, vvery fast.....ipoh mali mehhh? nice carr...mugen lips...thumbs up!

I bought it in Thailand comes with the spoon like rear spoiler .. cost me about 26000 ......... baht (RM2.4K due to the exchange rate back then) .... planning to get a CF boot .... Racecraft quoted me RM1.3K + installation ... sweating man hearing the price .. W/G not Tial but planning to to Tial and bro I found TenzoR valve cover .. reasonable price but have to order directly from States ...
https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/attachments/106623.vB

I bought it in Thailand comes with the spoon like rear spoiler .. cost me about 26000 ......... baht (RM2.4K due to the exchange rate back then) .... planning to get a CF boot .... Racecraft quoted me RM1.3K + installation ... sweating man hearing the price .. W/G not Tial but planning to to Tial and bro I found TenzoR valve cover .. reasonable price but have to order directly from States ...
View attachment 106623

wooo...but 1.3k is quite reasonable as i remembered last time when it first came to M'sia it cost about 1800, without installation...go for it if u can afford..it ll look good as hell.
for me i better go and spent the money to my engine...i have a long long long list to go before im satisfied...he he. Ill keep my car as std JDM with minimal investment..he he
but yeah...you car already looks good for me!!

my friend did a project wit his integra DA7 4dr.......B20B blk wit B16A head Crower con rods, JE 86.5 mm forged pistons.....type R cams .......Garrett T3 turbine .. US imported ecu for vtec turbo wit Greddy emanage... RM almost 40k spent but this is the best part.................... dyno at AMOIL 308whp (17' inchrims) @ 0.7 bar boost .......the car is absolutely mental

EG6SirT,
tis car is from kl.

Last time I heard from my fren, D16 (non vtec) with JE piston, eagle conrod, racing crank bearing, TD05 turbo, block guard, port n polish head, close ratio g/box, ori ecu + 2 extra injector manage by haltech (tat's wat he said 2 me lah) n many more performance part. Dyno at N-one by his formen n making over 260whp (i forgot at how many bar liao) Dunno is 0.7bar or 1.2bar liao. His nickname is D16 Power in tis zth forum hehe.......