VTEC turbo

Bro, its not high boost project le...more likely reliability mod...haha..
Engine now in bits..gonna send for balancing...at the mean time, gonna do the crankcase ventilation mod...

EGfan,
so are you going for the low comp pistons? let me know how much it cost for piston rings n piston itself.

so, r u still keeping your oil cooler?

Egfan
JC144878
Patrick
Lilvee(how many r comin wit u tonite?)

see ya guys tonite Aman Suria Nasi Kandar 10pm...!!

Yup, goin for the low comp since everything is out now.
Gonna keep my oil cooler bro, will help you source one.

Gonna be a lil late tonight...call you when i'm there...
See u guys tonite

I got 3 EK for now... a few dun no yet..

See u guys tonite...

Lilvee,
Good job!!keep em comin!!

I might be there by 11pm maybe 1030pm..but ILL BE THERE...

GO BOOSSTTT!!

Thank you to all who came..maybe next round we can get more in our TT!!

Ha ha.. nobody bring their camera that nite... only phone pic... ekeh ekeh..

maybe ill post some of the blurreddd pics..ha ha.
Anybody else who got a canggih phone that nite please contribute.!!LOL

Image930.jpg

Image931.jpg

the rest of the pics is worst...cant see anything! so if anyone having better pics?

nahhh, i just got smoked by a beamer with rb26DETT engine on the highway!! damn that E36 is fast!! JB car..

sometime u have to accept the fact! win some loose some. 1.6 oney mahhh

highway 6 pistons lagi,where got fight? ask him to try 300-400m n see then? hehehe...

He he, u got a point there. Im sure he wouldnt want to go for even 400m..!!

Egfan,
How s ur project running? got all your engine done up??

ALL,
when you think we can set the next TT?? this time bring a CAMERA!! LOL

Not ye bro, in SG now while car is stuck in workshop.
Only will be back end of next week.

Update me bout TT k....

in SG? for work or holiday??or finding ur performance parts there??LOL
lets go TT together once your car is out??