VTEC turbo

EG6SiRT? said:
EGfan,
hows ur turbo manifold??no more probs i guess?? how much it cost u ? wut external wgate u re using??38mm??

turbo manifold is good, just a slight crack on the 1st runner....do you guys experience cracks on manifold?? somehow i keep getting it...must run an exhaust temp check to see if my ignition is out of range...Cost me around 1k for it..
Using tial 38mm 0.8psi spring

lilvee said:
8th Jan 07 is monday bro... why not week end? and what time?

I'm on... need to check with other members... see how many can come...

Hope can see everybody on that day... cheers

Fridays would be good..at least can lepak till early morning...

lilvee said:
8th Jan 07 is monday bro... why not week end? and what time?

I'm on... need to check with other members... see how many can come...

Hope can see everybody on that day... cheers

LOL...sori sori...i overlooked on diff year..ha ha
it should be on the 5th Jan Friday night...not weekdays...we all just wanna have good time...wut say???

EGfan said:
Fridays would be good..at least can lepak till early morning...

YES SIR...Friday it is!! NOT WEEKDAYS....sori guys..wrong info..
please update if anyone can come..

EGfan said:
jep3003,
Connect the oil return to the nearest point on the oil sump, dun know if its the deeper part or not..will take a pic and show u..

Just got back my oil cooler steel braided hose, will go over to a hydraulic shop and get some quote...I think they need sample...

orite bro... normal length from adapter till front bumper...

5th jan wud b orite 4 our tt... anybody comin frm ampang/gombak side??? me abit malu cuz u all big boyz with big V... mine onli small one...

Ok... Thats good. 5th Jan, Friday nite.

If want more happening... we go to the Original D'kayu Nasik Kandark.... Aman Suria at Taman Mayang, PJ... juz a suggestion

I'll be there...see how many can come from my side.

I would like to come and TT,can?I agree with lilvee,Aman Suria on Fri nite,can go there after work.:_:

jep3003 said:
orite bro... normal length from adapter till front bumper...

5th jan wud b orite 4 our tt... anybody comin frm ampang/gombak side??? me abit malu cuz u all big boyz with big V... mine onli small one...

ha ha, big v small v no big deal...we r all force induction hondas...may the force be with us...hahahah

lilvee said:
Ok... Thats good. 5th Jan, Friday nite.

If want more happening... we go to the Original D'kayu Nasik Kandark.... Aman Suria at Taman Mayang, PJ... juz a suggestion

I'll be there...see how many can come from my side.

OK, Aman Suria sounds good, but is it nearby the Baywatch cafe? bring as many as you can..he he!!

jc144878 said:
I would like to come and TT,can?I agree with lilvee,Aman Suria on Fri nite,can go there after work.:_:

For sure u can come meh...so wut time will be the best time??hopefully not to early, he he

Everyone, wutt time onwards should the TT be ??

EGfan said:
jep3003,
Connect the oil return to the nearest point on the oil sump, dun know if its the deeper part or not..will take a pic and show u..

Just got back my oil cooler steel braided hose, will go over to a hydraulic shop and get some quote...I think they need sample...

Mr Hong Chin, let me know once you have the quotation ...??

EG6SIRT,
Will only know this saturday. Update you then.

Aman Suria sounds good too...

Nazli97,

r u in KL or East coast?...i want to see ur b20-T setup...

Patrick,

Good, n dont forget to remind EGfan..he he. He s from Klang too.