urine test in cyber cafe

lan evo

http://thestar.com.my/news/story.asp?file=/2005/4/6/nation/10596137&sec=nation

wtf? :blink:

i think they nothing to do lah........ :ph34r: :ph34r: :ph34r:

Ooh...got burnt too badly after harassing VIP's daughters @ Zouk? Go after the kiddos instead then!

As I have posted in http://zerotohundred.com/forums/index.php?showtopic=54225

The raid on the cybercafe is plain rude.

1. Plain cloth police demanding for IC
2. CCTV to be turned off.
3. Showing gun to patron
4. Puffing away in a none smoking area.
5. Showing a laminated yellow paper that cannot be read
6. No notification on purpose of "visit"
7. Identification was not produced when asked by patrons

Does that all justify that a robbery is going to happen ? Tell me.

If the police force is really doing their job, then why
1. identifications were not being shown
2. CCTV requested to be turned off
3. Warrant (the yellow paper) was not clearly displayed
4. Purpose of visit is not clearly stated
5. Demanding IC even after 1 and 2 and 3 and 4

This is a cybercafe, which idiot would pop E in a cybercafe? Shaking their head to the beat of counter strike izzit ?

I guess this is because these police thinks that they are being rated as the best in solving crimes, thats why they take their job with pride. Sure enough, this pride ruined the force.

Originally posted by starwing@Apr 6 2005, 11:59
As I have posted in http://zerotohundred.com/forums/index.php?showtopic=54225

The raid on the cybercafe is plain rude.

1. Plain cloth police demanding for IC
2. CCTV to be turned off.
3. Showing gun to patron
4. Puffing away in a none smoking area.
5. Showing a laminated yellow paper that cannot be read
6. No notification on purpose of "visit"
7. Identification was not produced when asked by patrons

Does that all justify that a robbery is going to happen ? Tell me.

If the police force is really doing their job, then why
1. identifications were not being shown
2. CCTV requested to be turned off
3. Warrant (the yellow paper) was not clearly displayed
4. Purpose of visit is not clearly stated
5. Demanding IC even after 1 and 2 and 3 and 4

This is a cybercafe, which idiot would pop E in a cybercafe? Shaking their head to the beat of counter strike izzit ?

I guess this is because these police thinks that they are being rated as the best in solving crimes, thats why they take their job with pride. Sure enough, this pride ruined the force.
[snapback]873355[/snapback]​

extremely well said... and a lot bro here also tend to agree tht the "law enforcer" is according to bro G-4... SO HAI.... wat the fcuk man... raid on CC?? go catch those mat rempit instead of rading cyber cafe lar... so hai nyer.... everyday have to be scared being murdered by one of those psycotic mat rempit... haih... really so hai... :( <_<

policemen nowadays is getting rude.. kindda disappointed with them... no wonder some ppl said that these guys are the country's legal triad. sigh ..

Originally posted by starwing@Apr 6 2005, 11:59
Shaking their head to the beat of counter strike izzit ?
[snapback]873355[/snapback]​

:lol: dota la...

i dont know how they could enter such premis without producing any warrent... SUE THEM ! for waisting 2 hours of income and spoiling thier business :angry:

Originally posted by simplythebest@Apr 6 2005, 21:45
Hope the Netmaster boss sue them.
Most likely, he/she won't. Simply because...

1) Many typical malaysian people's thinking is... "aiya, over already then forget it la. Just let it be la. Further more, so much trouble to sue/file a law suit" Tidapa attitude.

2) Almost all malaysian law don't work for shits. It's just for shows so the law suit will either take 100 years to come through, or it will just fall on deaf ears.

lol...
Quote from The Star
“They were dressed like gangsters. I was afraid and thought we were being mugged,” said customer Jonathan Khoo, 19.

Read all bout it here lol
http://www.livejournal.com/community/malaysians/316764.html