Koyak... this time koyak

soon ..... we'll be rolling around in stone cars like the Flinstones !!!! :thefinger:

whr u dun hav 2 pay 4 petrols, dun hav 2 worry bout da tyre price as using stone wheels, no nid starter as ur foot ignite da cars, no a/c, no pollution, thn very windy as da car has nothin 2 cover u unless da canopy or da soft top...

uncle, not worry ISA ah?

politics, will always be there. Perhaps bull shit country rulers is the factor that makes the country move. It could move backwards, or move in shitty circles, or whatever, but it moves. hahaha
Since our cocks are not a matter of politics, just continue farking. Fark and be merry. Drink and be merry also no good, cos alcohol is bad for health to a certain degree. Farking safely is good for health cos got cardio exercise, can burn fat, body excretes endorphin hormones which makes you feel good and happy, and it helps your body replenish new testosterone and proteins. buahahaha

disclaimer : if you fark and shit happens, don't come running to me just cos i said "fark safely". you didn't fark safely, that's your own shit, not mine. i ain't gonna give a shit about your shit cos your shit is not my shit so I won't give a shit about the kind of shit you're in.

soon ..... we'll be rolling around in stone cars like the Flinstones !!!! :thefinger:

if really everyone is rolling on their stone cars...
govt earn no money from petrol car, petrol tax etc..
sure road tax for stone car will be imposed & definitely will be high like hell....:mad:

koyak.. sept ... is the month petrol naik.. less than 2 months away.. ahhahaha

It doesn't really matter if there is a Taxi-fare increase in Penang

the taxi's in Penang:
a) never follow meter anyway
b) over-priced
c) the service so bad, that it can't get worse :biggrin:

cant agree more..
i was in penang last month.

took a cab from Jusco Queensbay to airport, cost me RM20 without meter!!
i dun care back then coz claim company....but 20bucks for such short distance!

Poor citizen like us that have to bear the shit.....Ai~~I fed up already..

pls dun fed up bro... i'm still here ma....

just gather any1 as u can, donate to me atleast rm100 per person, then i'll take care of the rest...
will makes the country most 'friendly to live'...:listen:

then the next round u will see bike price getting lower. everyone go buy bike.... bike market go up... compete like hell.... if superbike can go as low as singapore. and wid cheap financing , i dont mind getting myself a new R1...hihihihi

this Jin...everyday want donation....hehe:rofl:

"No one can build a wall without rocks, wanted to get rocks, you must full of energy, to full with energy, you must eat a lot, to get a meal, must prepare the meat & vegetables, to get the meat & vegetables, you must buy from farmers, to buy something, you need the MONEY!!!:rofl:

show me the money.... ma. ma. ma. ma... ha. ha. ha. ha., ma. ma. ma. ma. ma.... just show me the money....:rofl:

sounds like u taken that statement from tokyo drift....when the yakuza uncle telling his nephew in the room

http://thestar.com.my/news/story.asp?file=/2009/8/13/nation/4506888&sec=nation

really koyak