Urgent. Need Help here on SAFC2

raja_emeperor

hello zth.

this morning i found out that my SAFC2 VFD screen Blank out lar but the o-button light up.
engine light on n poor idling, seems like im disconneting my safc.
guys any advise?
if my safc rosak, where can i repair it?
hopefully tak rosak la, i really love my safc la.if not hmmmm...maybe i need to upgrade to managment lor.ehehehe!!!

Maybe ur car telling u that its time to strike 4D.....hahahahaha....

It could be 1 of the 2 Grounds (Black & Brown) wire not attached properly, or having intermitten contacts. Pls check.

SAFC very seldom rosak lah, unless pecah or masuk air.

no ideas are guys wht wrong with my safc2?
hmmm...i guess its time for fcon ler, mesti tembak nombor by this monts alot, hopefully kena.

It could be 1 of the 2 Grounds (Black & Brown) wire not attached properly, or having intermitten contacts. Pls check.

SAFC very seldom rosak lah, unless pecah or masuk air.

Problem solved. ure rite, my brown wire disconnect from the ecu due to the soldering melt caused by by alternator over charging.
now my safc working fine, but need to change my alternator now.
ehehhee!! baru ingat nak pakai fcon. any one selling cheap2 for me ar? im using evo3 engine.

Is that your car in the picture...the orange/brown Satria ?

Very nice man.. Tastefully done.