need help on the safc-5 button

raiden

bro need help in the safc 5-button wiring....just bought 1 from zth member..
but the wiring colour is different from the menu i had....
i had the japanese & english ver. menu wif me....if u guys using it can u pls.list dowm the colour accordingly....
my 1 dun had white, yellow & red...really headache...
pls list down the wire colour according ly from th elef hand site (next to the colour select button) usualy like 1-red, 2-???? like that...then i can forlloe it to attach...thanx alot...

red-IG power
black-air flow ground
green-RPM signal
yellow-air flow output
White- air flow input 1
blue - airflow input 2(for rb26dett)

but how come u dont have the white, yellow and red?? maybe someone sambung different wire b4 cos the wire sudah kena potong oledi??

bro thanx....when i bougth it..is not come wif ori adptor...its yhe mod...dunno...bro can u list the colour like no1.red, 2- black....something like according to ur adptorlah...let say start from left ( next to the car seleclect button)...so that i can folloe th esequence....really tq for th einfo...will spend u tt someday...thanx

ok ok... will look confirm on the wiring once i get my hands on my brothers 5 buttons... most probably this weekend...

strker_kit,

bro so did u look for me fro the safc 5 button the wires colour & arrangement...
really appreciate for the help...pls. let me asap...thank you...

the wire sequence from left to right is white blue yellow green black red....

bro...thanks alot...i really apprecite it....btw where's ur loc.

i come to ur place, treat u teh tarik...really no jokes....cheersss