WTFF!!???Originally posted by acbc@Dec 23 2004, 16:53
Muahahaha... the VR4 King has spoken! :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
WTFF!!???Originally posted by acbc@Dec 23 2004, 16:53
Muahahaha... the VR4 King has spoken! :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
me???no $$ 4 the maintainance lah...ahhaa...turbo woh...the petrol like how i drink my beer...Originally posted by carcraze@Dec 24 2004, 09:51
Yong,
Before calling names, try using one first la....bro, my wira is a 1.5 model and i'm using a vr4 now....who said it can't be implanted? It's just a matter of how you sogok those fellas only mar....hahhaha...
Guys,
No point trying to prove each other wrong man....I totally agree with Danny, mech say this, friend say that....all also not own experience....Why don't you guys try to use one....then you'll know ( from experience ). No point arguing other people's facts. Not all mechs are great you know....and not all friends are right....
How??? :huh: really can ah?Originally posted by Danny@Dec 25 2004, 01:51
if u got management your consumption will be very low, I think sdf's 400hp could get 400-500km on full tank.
Kher:OMG... again....
VR4 taikors... time to do some toking.... hav been thinking this topic alr cool down.
Ppl nowadays dowan accept facts 1. muz mati mati wan change the facts n condemn something 1.
vr4 compare wif gsr, mivec displacement is biggest ma... sure high fue cosumption la...
vr4's block broke also muz report meh? who say vr4's block won break 1. is juz the matter wic 1 stronger ma.....
muz purposely go ask mechanic la, ex-vr4 user la n come back report here...
vextax:so what are you trying to prove ?. your mechanic use gsr , so every one has to use gsr ?. your mechanic encounter bad experience with vr4 , so every one also will face the same problem ?. vr4 block broke ? wah , F1 engine also can blow , so ur telling evo is the best ? . seriously i don't get what ur trying to say .
my style says vr4 is the best engine???Originally posted by ngwei2402@Dec 25 2004, 18:43
VR4 taikors... time to do some toking.... hav been thinking this topic alr cool down.
Ppl nowadays dowan accept facts 1. muz mati mati wan change the facts n condemn something 1.
vr4 compare wif gsr, mivec displacement is biggest ma... sure high fue cosumption la...
vr4's block broke also muz report meh? who say vr4's block won break 1. is juz the matter wic 1 stronger ma.....
this is the case what i saw,
so i juz say.
if juz according ur style
then a VR4 must be the best engine,
no pro,powerfull,other engine cant fight lor?
again, i juz say what i saw ONLY
not want to argue with u that VR4 is the problem engine,
can understand ??
vextax:so what are you trying to prove ?. your mechanic use gsr , so every one has to use gsr ?. your mechanic encounter bad experience with vr4 , so every one also will face the same problem ?. vr4 block broke ? wah , F1 engine also can blow , so ur telling evo is the best ? . seriously i don't get what ur trying to say .
u also.
1st ? : i juz tell out only,this is a forum right,
so i juz tell what i know.
2nd ? :i not trying to tell everyone to use gsr,now discuss about vr4 right?
so juz compare it with other model. when u want to transplant a engine, u hav many choice, then u must compare right? so this is juz his comment.
let say now u want to transplant vr4,then ur mechanic tell u don't n why, so u will juz scold him,say he got no experience??stupid right?
3nd ? :not every vr4 user need to face it,u'll think it only when u get crazy ok?
everyone keep telling a proton equal to rubbish,but still got many driver that hav no coment wit proton right? it is the same
4th n 5th ? :who say vr4 engine wont broke down,n who's say a evo engine is the best? where u saw this? hey friend,u're now is trying to talk or u wanna scold?
last sentences :yet i'm telling the some problem of vr4 i meet,
it doesn't means that i juz think all vr4 like that,
u're thinking luar biasa oredi
calm down ok?
come on lah...we need 2 learn n understand somthing that u r going to get 1st...Originally posted by ngwei2402@Dec 25 2004, 18:43
this is the case what i saw,
so i juz say.
if juz according ur style
then a VR4 must be the best engine,
no pro,powerfull,other engine cant fight lor?
again, i juz say what i saw ONLY
not want to argue with u that VR4 is the problem engine,
can understand ??
u also.
1st ? : i juz tell out only,this is a forum right,
so i juz tell what i know.
2nd ? :i not trying to tell everyone to use gsr,now discuss about vr4 right?
so juz compare it with other model. when u want to transplant a engine, u hav many choice, then u must compare right? so this is juz his comment.
let say now u want to transplant vr4,then ur mechanic tell u don't n why, so u will juz scold him,say he got no experience??stupid right?
3nd ? :not every vr4 user need to face it,u'll think it only when u get crazy ok?
everyone keep telling a proton equal to rubbish,but still got many driver that hav no coment wit proton right? it is the same
4th n 5th ? :who say vr4 engine wont broke down,n who's say a evo engine is the best? where u saw this? hey friend,u're now is trying to talk or u wanna scold?
last sentences :yet i'm telling the some problem of vr4 i meet,
it doesn't means that i juz think all vr4 like that,
u're thinking luar biasa oredi
calm down ok?