Ultraman & Astro Boy Engine Oil

InitialD

Aug 27, 2004
See what I discovered at ACE Hardware store (Ikano Power Centre) recently.
I almost pengsan when I saw this.

It's not cheap either at RM209

Nobody
Dec 21, 2005
i guess it's expensive copyright than the oil :rofl:

InitialD

Aug 27, 2004
I guess it is for people with "Ultra" powderful cars or if you are driving a car like this one:

BLANk

Dec 28, 2007
Sardine
xbalance2002:
but ultraman got weakness too...he only can only physically exist on Earth for approximately three to five minutes of Earth time...at the 1 minute mark,his color timer will start to blink liao~~~~

so tat means...this engine oil will be perform good around three to five minutes after it pour into the engine like ultraman...:biggrin:

camshaft

Nov 3, 2006
wtf...how does ultraman related to engine...this one sure ur muffler will cough some fire all the way when u floor the pedal...

LittleWhiteWagon

Oct 12, 2009
P.J
So conclusion, you use cartoon engine oil your expensive ride will MAT-1 :biggrin:

keisukosan

Aug 18, 2006
i think when ur car tat dun have petrol oredi will same like ultramen low enegry le...got the sound come out wan...hahaha

Hi All,

Asking on behalf of my friend. Anyone can help to suggest me a good workshop for my friend to do some upgrades to his Persona iafm 2nd batch? First step he wants to upgrade his ECU and later on to BOT his engine.

Waiting to hear from you guys soon.

:)