Ultraman & Astro Boy Engine Oil

InitialD

See what I discovered at ACE Hardware store (Ikano Power Centre) recently.
I almost pengsan when I saw this.
4133294510_ba8d419d21_o.jpg

4133294672_4978a4a776_o.jpg

It's not cheap either at RM209

InitialD:
yea,i was like #$%^ when saw this...:rofl:

the price really sky high too...

i guess it's expensive copyright than the oil :rofl:

I guess it is for people with "Ultra" powderful cars or if you are driving a car like this one:

2178036612_0d3476e43f_d.jpg

xbalance2002:
but ultraman got weakness too...he only can only physically exist on Earth for approximately three to five minutes of Earth time...at the 1 minute mark,his color timer will start to blink liao~~~~

so tat means...this engine oil will be perform good around three to five minutes after it pour into the engine like ultraman...:biggrin:

wtf...how does ultraman related to engine...this one sure ur muffler will cough some fire all the way when u floor the pedal...

i think when ur car tat dun have petrol oredi will same like ultramen low enegry le...got the sound come out wan...hahaha

yup yup....put those sound at petrol when it is gonna finish will sounds good also wat

lol.. fully syn man!!!
think.. if no turbo use it can become power like turbo....hehehehehe