Hi All,
Just Wanna Ask U All Esp To Sifu's.
I Planned To Change My Ekzos To Twin Ekzos (on My Ae101 Bt). Any Advice From U Guys Mean Any Effect Power Lost Etc Or Else.
well i used to use 1 twin mufflers b4. It is silent and if u would to ask me bout the power, i would say after market muffler is far more better than this loh... but of coz aftermarket muffler will be bit noisier than the twin muffler lor...
Piping Size Not Sure. Think 2.5". Both Muffler Hks (dont Know What Type Of Hks) 1/2 Cut Guys Also Dont Know What Type, But For Sure It Is For Ae101. Saw One Like That At Bndr Br Ampang On Supercharge Ae101. Thanks Ray / Fx20v. More Advice Please....
Yup.. Nampak Garang & More Intersting (my Side La, Dunno What People Thought On That)... Thats Y I'm Asking U All The Advantage/disadvantage Of Using Twin. If Good, I Want To Use It But If Power Lose/ Dmage My Bt, Then No Point Of Use It.
disadvantage: more weight to the whole car, altho the weight to the rear is questionably & arguably good to balance the car (it'll be a neverending debate). but remember, a heavier overall weight is still not nice.
thanks guys,
i think i change my mind already.
x jadi tukar. i feel great driving my car at the moment & i dun want to lose that moment hahaha..so, no need to change.
tocei.. tocei.. nandre.. nandre... tq.. tq.. terima kasih....
Hi I was wandering why my rear tire hitting the lower arch when I'm going up hill or a high speed bump? Lower arch means near to door arch below, it doesn't make sense but it's true
Is it my rear bush has worn out...
Hi to all the sifus here. I need some information about mrs tein sport spring. How much it cost and which place dat sell it. Ooooops im sorry for being rude ;p, im wira from ampang. Drives a red mrs dat i got for a...