Hi Sifu's,
at first when i do my dyno tuning my car got an impressive 299hp without excessive knocking but to my horror my problem started after i replace a muffler, new bov, new blizt s.s air filter and re-arrange my fuel system (Initially the fuel pump is direct to the ignition and today ive changed it back to normal and added new fuel pump relay) but after that my car knocking is even more worst....
My mech have double confirm on the fuel pump volt supply and it is around 13.3V when idle and 13.8+ when rev...So,its seem normal on the voltage and FPR still maintain at 2.8 bar.
Wat happen??? I didnt touch anything in the engine and why suddently my car knocks so badly?
Wat should i check? Wat should my tuner look into? The setting is still the same...
Any Sifu mind to share abt this PFC problem?
at first when i do my dyno tuning my car got an impressive 299hp without excessive knocking but to my horror my problem started after i replace a muffler, new bov, new blizt s.s air filter and re-arrange my fuel system (Initially the fuel pump is direct to the ignition and today ive changed it back to normal and added new fuel pump relay) but after that my car knocking is even more worst....
My mech have double confirm on the fuel pump volt supply and it is around 13.3V when idle and 13.8+ when rev...So,its seem normal on the voltage and FPR still maintain at 2.8 bar.
Wat happen??? I didnt touch anything in the engine and why suddently my car knocks so badly?
Wat should i check? Wat should my tuner look into? The setting is still the same...
Any Sifu mind to share abt this PFC problem?