Wanna have TTT this coming thursday night? If ok den we have it earlier la cause i believe some of us oso works on friday which includes me as well.. hhehehe...
TTT Schedule
------------------
Date: 30th Dec 2004
Time: 8pm onwards
Day: Thursday
Venue: Restaurant Syed Ariff
Confirm coming
----------------------
(1) TRD16v @ Mike
(2)
(3)
FFK List
-------------
(1)
(2)
Anyway its a suggestion and idea from me 2 c how many of us are going to come.. for me surely i'll go if no other member will come cause boring at klang so wanna drive to usj n makan minom.. anyway juz confirm ur list on the above attendance.. dats all.. for those who can't make it den no problem its ok.. den we shall do one at the beginning of january 2005.. heheehhe.. :) I am organizing dis on friday as i believe on new year eve many has plans at somewhere so dats why i plan it on coming thursday night.. :)
Regards,
Mike
Wanna have TTT this coming thursday night? If ok den we have it earlier la cause i believe some of us oso works on friday which includes me as well.. hhehehe...
TTT Schedule
------------------
Date: 30th Dec 2004
Time: 8pm onwards
Day: Thursday
Venue: Restaurant Syed Ariff
Confirm coming
----------------------
(1) TRD16v @ Mike
(2)
(3)
FFK List
-------------
(1)
(2)
Anyway its a suggestion and idea from me 2 c how many of us are going to come.. for me surely i'll go if no other member will come cause boring at klang so wanna drive to usj n makan minom.. anyway juz confirm ur list on the above attendance.. dats all.. for those who can't make it den no problem its ok.. den we shall do one at the beginning of january 2005.. heheehhe.. :) I am organizing dis on friday as i believe on new year eve many has plans at somewhere so dats why i plan it on coming thursday night.. :)
Regards,
Mike