Good luck again guys. Anyway there should be no tsunami there. Well acording to geological reports la. hehehehe.
netmatrix said:Good luck again guys. Anyway there should be no tsunami there. Well acording to geological reports la. hehehehe.
dats nice man....we shall meet up next week ok???i will call u...my name goh.matlevin20v* said:kulim toyotarian will try to meet you.can contact me at 012-407 6332 md noor(matlevin20v)
how many ppl thr ?? 2 car enuf to fetch all ah ?? hehe...if u dont mind i shall call u if i can....okie ??tom's said:our plan change slightly due to R3 change of event time...... so i'll be leaving KL around 2-3pm reach around 6-7pm.......check in hotel then out to makan.....anyone feel free to join us n best can fetch us around makan.....car need rest ma........hahahaha.......call me at 012-2249991 if want to meet up.....
bikinigal said:aight...aarr...
aye noe pirates of kl will be heree in pearl of the orient...just lemme noe where n when pirates of kl will be here...let me, jenny bonney to go out togetherr for some rum...aarr...good idea?:shades_smile:
koolspyda said:RUM!! rum de dum Rum de dum....pirate jenny, y a noe a good spirit to liven the haerts of a black pirate!!! arrr!!!
I sure my mate will wan to rack soome racks later. so, pireate ya be a good host okei.:baring_teeth:
arrr!
KL pirates will be attacking "Stone Friend Island" on sat & sundei. of course we will jollying with the pirates of orient in the nite!!:_:
QiW said:sifoo TOMS .. leaving after lunch rite ??? 2-3pm is good with me .. will makan puas puas b4 we leave laa .. hahahahahaa ..