Md Ekal
Erm my piston sleeve (maybe) a little bit scratch...
and my lubricate oil always lost every time I drive a long distance...
Erm my piston sleeve (maybe) a little bit scratch...

Because you mentioned block. Probably block also scratch, piston rings loose. If not too bad, can do ring job, but if bad, then re-bore and change pistons and rings too, then expensive....
My old school turbo also makan minyak already. Monthly add a little oil.....ha! ha!![]()

pay higher for important part.,buy only japanese/original part.cheaper part wont long last,and end up pay lot of $ for repair too..
depend how owner love his ride..some ppl just need a car to go and back office/home,they really not mind lot of maintenance process as long as it can move...jalan...till breakdown.![]()
pay higher for important part.,buy only japanese/original part.cheaper part wont long last,and end up pay lot of $ for repair too..
depend how owner love his ride..some ppl just need a car to go and back office/home,they really not mind lot of maintenance process as long as it can move...jalan...till breakdown.![]()

Hmmm....
At last...the problem solve...
My car running on "lost Pressure state"...
as the result....----> Top Overhaul due to :
1. Head gasket burn....(high temp due to radiator leak suddenly)
2. Cam cover oil seal also leak...
So as the opportunity came, I change my piston to high comp (mivec std), R3 cam (272 in/ex), pulley (cam and crank), and put a piggyback (on plan).....
Cant wait to see the result....

How did they diagnose your car is running on "lost Pressure state"? Would like to know as i have similar problem too..![]()
Can send for piston compression test.....