... ya kah..???? where..???
currently not in Mys... ehhehee...

n latest..../

jin mind to post the e46 in pimp my ride thread?wonder which e46 u r refering to...
thanks!
usually at nite around kl area or dataran merdeka, if ampang near tesco ampang petronas (near mrr2) usually sat n sun nite la, mini convert to kelisa also gotn latest..../
/
/
/
/
/
/ bmw convert to myvi![]()
that 1 u saw is Kelisa convert to Gino rite..?? hehehe...
i saw Fiat convert to Merc in Ipoh many years b4... hehehe... BMW to Myvi..?? wake me up pls... hehehhehee....
no to mini cooper, nt gino , n tht myvi yes got use bmw emblem n kidney grill la, saw lots on jb
i saw a lot b4 in KL... fuck-gly is wat i can says...
but, for the Mini to Kancil 1, didn;t saw ler....
:stupid:

aiya if the owner see sure sakit hati by ur comment, mahal lo tht bodykit 2k+:stupid:
![]()
....mmmm...
bad taste cannot be cure, but can be improve by take more advice...
ugly is ugly, thats the fact... hehehe... i'm just follow the International Judgement Standard Of Beauty only...
p/s: its really fucking-ugly... don't u think so...

u alway meet those tonggek car

kena delete pula, mod, wrong place ke? should be at pimp my ride kan?:stupid:

but the reason is funny come to think of it, (not tonggek):hmmmm:![]()