Tonggek Car..? Wat da hell, Man..?

jin mind to post the e46 in pimp my ride thread?wonder which e46 u r refering to...

thanks!

... ya kah..???? where..???

currently not in Mys... ehhehee...

usually at nite around kl area or dataran merdeka, if ampang near tesco ampang petronas (near mrr2) usually sat n sun nite la, mini convert to kelisa also got:rofl::rofl: n latest..../
/
/
/
/
/
/ bmw convert to myvi:rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl:

jin mind to post the e46 in pimp my ride thread?wonder which e46 u r refering to...

thanks!

yup, sure can... hehhehe... or mayb i'll post in "Magnificent Wira with high GT Wing!!!" or open a thread called:"Magnificent BMW E46 with high GT Wing!!!"... hehhehee...

i'll post by tmrw, coz now my idiot Mac can't read my Memory Stick...

usually at nite around kl area or dataran merdeka, if ampang near tesco ampang petronas (near mrr2) usually sat n sun nite la, mini convert to kelisa also got:rofl::rofl: n latest..../
/
/
/
/
/
/ bmw convert to myvi:rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl:

that 1 u saw is Kelisa convert to Gino rite..?? hehehe...

i saw Fiat convert to Merc in Ipoh many years b4... hehehe... BMW to Myvi..?? wake me up pls... hehehhehee....

that 1 u saw is Kelisa convert to Gino rite..?? hehehe...

i saw Fiat convert to Merc in Ipoh many years b4... hehehe... BMW to Myvi..?? wake me up pls... hehehhehee....

no to mini cooper, nt gino , n tht myvi yes got use bmw emblem n kidney grill la, saw lots on jb

aiya if the owner see sure sakit hati by ur comment, mahal lo tht bodykit 2k+:mad::stupid::biggrin::rofl:

....mmmm...
bad taste cannot be cure, but can be improve by take more advice...

ugly is ugly, thats the fact... hehehe... i'm just follow the International Judgement Standard Of Beauty only...

p/s: its really fucking-ugly... don't u think so...

....mmmm...
bad taste cannot be cure, but can be improve by take more advice...

ugly is ugly, thats the fact... hehehe... i'm just follow the International Judgement Standard Of Beauty only...

p/s: its really fucking-ugly... don't u think so...

memang ugly....

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b30/FredFST/DSC00227.jpg

rally of malaysia is everywhere :adore:

i think the tonggek car car owners stayed in rubber estate, so their ride need to jack up to tackle the uneven terrain....

kena delete pula, mod, wrong place ke? should be at pimp my ride kan?:stupid:

but the reason is funny come to think of it, (not tonggek):hmmmm::rofl::rofl:

hahahahaha.... 'not tonggek'.... hahahhaaha.... way to go man... hehehehe....:rofl::rofl::rofl:

Tonggek'ers is very good name for them... ehhehehe