Tonggek Car..? Wat da hell, Man..?

tonggek car very dangerous guys...but it also have it own good...if your ride is stuck by the road bcoz of empty tank(habis minyak) then you see a 'tonggek car' parked near by,just bring along with you a wrench/spaner and a bottle to 'curi' the petrol from that car...no need to jack the backside of that car to reach the fuel tank bcoz it's already tonggek....hahaha:rofl:

another thing for jack asses, they said can fill up more petrol than normal car... can go further....

ya....like that, the engine oso can fill up more engine oil. So the engine can be smoother & cooler due to extra oil volume inside.......

Fuhh very impressive...hahaha:rofl:

Mys gov shld introduce to SG driver ma... dun need to lift their car with batu-bata... sia-sui only... see Mys driver... ass jack high high can uphill down hill & rally oso no prob... even flood oso no need to care... hahahaha....

ya....like that, the engine oso can fill up more engine oil. So the engine can be smoother & cooler due to extra oil volume inside.......

can prevent oil's g-force during cornering... decrease chance of engine blow coz of can't suck the oil to engine... WRC Technology.... F1 oso cannot fight...:smokin:

Mys gov shld introduce to SG driver ma... dun need to lift their car with batu-bata... sia-sui only... see Mys driver... ass jack high high can uphill down hill & rally oso no prob... even flood oso no need to care... hahahaha....

it's november...beware flood is coming...p/s only for non tonggek car:rofl:

Recently i found one of the use of tonggek cars...

When they went up hill, they still feel that they are still on 'horizontal' road so the driver and occupants wont feel scare going uphill..hehehe..:rofl:

what about downhill...?all of the passenger will stick to the front windscreen ar?:rofl:

hahaha. well maybe we follow UK they need a suv, but here so mahal so d.i.y la, cheaper what same height but at cut-throat price:adore::adore:

limited one bro..with ralliart sticker and shark fin at the roof..yummy if make soup...hahaha:rofl: