Tonggek Car..? Wat da hell, Man..?

they do have sense,have sense of humour...:rofl:

true true... but i will miss them if they change style... no wan to laugh at:proud::proud:...ha ha ha...
comedian on the road...

Bro, try to bump his rear a little when these kind of car taking a corner. Then you can see it will start to flip in the air like those in Nascar racing.

if i'm not lucky..then the car may flip and end up at the top of my car...hahahaha!

that's the problem...
it should be no problem with the authorities...means that it is legal to raise your car... :driver:
this from wat i know...

changing springs and changing riding height of a car is not illegal in the eyes of JPJ.

However, during the changing process, changing the mounting or main structure is considered illegal.....unless it has been inspected and approved by JPJ.

Anyway, in reality Malaysia's motor industry seldom give a damn about these JPJ regulations...until the owners find themselves in a "tightspot" after they ran into some accidents.

this trend is the joke of the year.. i hope these guys' car wont disappear.. we'll miss them if they're gone becoz we dun have anything to laugh for on the road.. :rofl::rofl:

p/s: just came back from penang. it seems this tonggek trend didnt quite arrived yet in the northern area as in kl, but im pretty sure they'll be a hit in a month or two.. hahhaa

No doubt Tonggek at the back is the in thing for year 2008.

Maybe year 2009 we will see car tonggek on the front end.

or maybe they will tonggek either left or right of the car...not making any sense?then why tonggek?hahaha

yeah, they could tonggek left or right of the car. Probably could make the car take corner faster. Kinda like Indycar running in Ovals

if i'm not lucky..then the car may flip and end up at the top of my car...hahahaha!

Don't worry, it won't end up on top of your car. It will justend up at some ditch or bottom of the cliffs.

tonggek "culture" is so retro lah...

reminds me of ke20 & ke70 during the early 80s...

now...waiting for the japanese to immitate our toggek culture.....that till be the day of Maraysia Boreh!:biggrin: