This is really too much!!! :(

Ya man i got to agree wit u.....he has too much free time already to think of this way to attract attention.....wat a stupidity act.......dunno 1 day will he get bang by car for this..........i always not all muslim malay are bad attitude and lazy......i have friends which are very close with me...we grow up since we are young.......never once we think bout racises or wealth....... :regular_smile:

ehaab said:
What he says is wrong. How can u base on what Islam says on what that idiot says. If you really want to know how Muslims are supposed to behave with people please read books on Islam.
These are not Islamic Extremists but they are ignorants who dont know anything about islam. they merely make conclusions based on thier opinions.

2zzge said:
we are staying in muslim country...we cant do anything...

unversity...government bla bla bla..control by them....

so chill then...work harder earn your own money...no need care them...

we are not them bro who control you, because we are also been controlled too. Please replace 'Muslim country' as fucking Gov. or Country leader which are more appropriates

We have Muslim & Malay here too, above all to us we are Malaysian, not chineee, Indian, Malay etc...agree ?

You know i heard this a thousand times. If muslim community doesn't fear loosing their faith, why are there always comments like this? So many sense of insecurities. I pity thge people who post remarks like this because they do not trust their religion. More so for other religion. But others would just say its shallow mind.

Its not a sense of insecurity its just an opinion...expressed by people who dont have an open mind...
they seem to live in a cocoon..

who cares .. i celebrate Chinese New Year, Hari Raya and Deepavali and glad to have 3 girl friends .. haha .. Interracial ma ...

sakura dont forgot christmas add another girlfriend hehehe

why they cant have an open mind,whats wrong celebrating with others,
if we celebrate with other,share with others and care for each other
we would have a strong country,and fight to gather,

now they think of this thing to break us apart,but they dont think of the worse part,1 day malaysia will become like afghanistan fighting each other,
and other country will aming at us to conqur malaysia

It's true we should not generalise based on one persons idiocy. The worrying thing for me is that these statements are usually made by people who have a standing in their own respective communities. It's not like they are often made by a mat rempit. I've seen so many of these stupid idiotic statements on this forum and they are all made by a person who is a leader of a community. How can we have people with such simple minds in a position of authority?

all those fucker statement are LPPL one ............

pig is a pig !
human is a human !!
ghost is a ghost !!!

I agrred that the so called "religous" ppl always mis-interpret the teachings.
Same case for Christians which forbade their followers to burn joss stick and "worship" their dead relatives/friends.
They have to know that It's a custom and tradition to show respect and it's not from the heart you're worshiping the dead or an "icon". Unlike worshipping the devils and stuffs. Just a pure act of respect and traditions.

Religious ppl should by right in their heart knows that it's the heart that counts. Purity is coming from inner self.

I hate those which preaches but mis-interpret religions based on their own standings.

*puked*

haizz lucky im free thinker
no need to care much abt religious thingi
so u ask me what god i pray i say i pray all god easydoes it

those fanatics are shallow minded..... aren't we living in a multi racial society ?? thet juz cant accept the fact that we're living in a multi racail society... still fantazing
as acbc metion ship them back to brunei or indonesia.. tat's where they belong

kelvio,
Please refrain from relating "those people" to pigs, ok. It is very offensive and it's not the right thing to do. I'll have you know that I've seen live pigs in front of my eyes before and they're kinda cute. So please don't relate rubbish-creations to cute lil animals like pigs. You can relate `em to shit, though. muahahaha

damn sarcastic....
whahahahaha

btw, didn't see the nick sarcastic nowadays....wonder what's he's up to

2zzge said:
so chill then...work harder earn your own money...no need care them...
another thing is, after you earn 1 million, they tax you, utilise your tax to feed those ppl who shit into your face.

We ought to have a new law... whereby extremists (regardless of religion) should be executed in front of the public either by firearm. This will serve as a warning to potential wannabes.

BlackSamurai said:
another thing is, after you earn 1 million, they tax you, utilise your tax to feed those ppl who shit into your face.

The problem is will they allow you to earn more money? good pay jobs will have to keep for their ppl. Good profit business will only able to get license for their ppl....think about it....why Robert kwok and William Cheng will have to shift their HQ to other countries.....