The 4agze Forum

What kind of sparkplug and plug cable u guys using? haha Brand and type??

spark plug...gor for ik22 iridium..if got xtra money go for iriway....can fell the difference....

Adeen..u dont ask laa..u ex toyota edi..ekekekekeke jsut kidding..dono laa adeen..afraid to ask..sure xpensive..somore HKS stuff lagi..i tot price about to get BT halfcut manual geh.....

aiya....my fren maybe wan to put turbo in my Ex-car......

wah ur fren crazy then u hahaha.....

deen when ur civec gonna arrive?
this morning i got a pm from a toyota kaki(i think), he told me those honda with vtec some more type R also no power one, i dunno why he meant like that but pls la LOL.....
so u must mod kao kao ur honda to prove the power of VTEC ya!

there goes another zth charger fan,
later u might see him in zth's honda forum!

bro 7,
how is your car,sihat ke?

haha i aslo dunno why he said like that....
i think he's from 4AG club one, coz he ask me to have a seat in 4AG club's car to test the power of bt wo....

but sorry la, i dun think so..... as we all know VTEC technology is the greatest technology in NA....

A pleasure meeting u guys here,
since the forum is for 4AGZE.... I need a little help....anyone who can help me, how set the timming degre....is there any reference/sifus that i can refer to....
mine is 1984 LE ae80....a AE101 SC with no modification.....

haha i aslo dunno why he said like that....
i think he's from 4AG club one, coz he ask me to have a seat in 4AG club's car to test the power of bt wo....

but sorry la, i dun think so..... as we all know VTEC technology is the greatest technology in NA....

go and test la bro,nothing to lose right...take it as a free ride,cuti cuti malaysia lol:biggrin:

of course honda is powerfull!
when my s/c beat them (b16a),they will say,
of course,mine is forced induction,
when they beat my s/c,they will say they
will always will be the best!
whutever it is,i am always proud that i'm driving
a toyota,eventhough it is an old car!

I heard Toyota rules in MME 2007? whatever happen? in not in Kl so just heard2 people said only,im sure some of sifu here knows what happens..care to share?...dont tembak tembak la k ehehe

haha.. MME2007 Toyota overall winners meh??? went there to see.... but those ICE ppl damn pathetic.... so much speakers, woofers, and tweeters cramped into the car.... none of the ICE cars there are up to standard.... and the sound.... pathetic man.... so much of vibration and echo's...

but my visit there was quite worthwhile.... at least i get to see what i like most.... Toyota's... especially Toyota Supras.... damn nice man.... and also the old skool Toyota's, Caldina's and also the fake Celica GT4.. hahaha :p

i dunno la but i heard there is one participant using 4age dominate class c and b but disqualified due to mechanical problems...aiya dunt want to make an isue la kan kena tembak...cabut ehehe