The 4agze Forum

hello guys.... do u guys have any ideas on the Fuel Consumption for 4agze bolt on turbo?? Anyone here with a 4agze bolt on turbo?? How's the fuel consumption like?? I'm helping my frend doing a research cus he wans to bolt on turbo for his 4agze.Thanks~

I would like to know too,

share some experience anybody?

no laaa....
the GSR turbo...backed out at the last minute...
said to me his car met to an accident...

ya laa.....but mine stock onli lar....
mana ade secret recipe mcm kfc tu...

dunno laa.....
maybe next time get opportunity to really try and see whether the guy want to try or not...

if u come kelantan here sure got many chance to test with 4G turbocharged car, coz here almost all wira or perdana also turbocharged one, even proton saga also same hahaha.....

here toyota car turbo kaki will say "ish..... ni budak baru main kete ni, tarak turbo punye"

hehehe.....why dun u try with those gsr turbo...
kasi ajar sama die....kekekeke.

haha i know my car, it cant beat turbocharged car....

Bro Kar Lok,
I taught that your car is the fastest 1600cc in Ipoh and KB?
I heard that your 4th gear is 180km/h,and your 5th is bye2 monster!

Bro Adeen,
please teach me to modify my car like yours la!
I know la you are the next charger king!

aiyo....dun say like dat la bro levin30....
my car is stock stended la bro....tarak caya lain kali u see laa....
no charger king for me laaaa.....

wah wah....semua orang charger here n there.... me only N/A habis.... sad sad... anyone got anyidea for ITBS on 16valve? kekeke