The 4agze Forum

not bad! keep those numbers, cuz spare part shops never know what belts are for the GZE. and no...i drive a KE70! :biggrin:

yea i kept those numbers, cause i went to part shop they sell according to car model and not engine model.. haih..

this might be off topic but anyone got any info on how to mod a subaru bumper on to corolla seg? thanks

bro, pakey IK22 Iridium dah ok

bro, do u remember how the plug numbers/ratings match up between brands? Like NGK vs Denso (ie: NGK5 = Denso20, etc) I found the chart once online, cant seem 2 find it again...:banghead:

toyota part for sale

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/engine-and-performance/316069-toyota-intake-manifold.html

eh...let me get this straight 1st...

bigport is the T-VIS manifold....?? Funny after so long i've yet to be 100% sure on this...heh...:banghead:

suddenly this thread become quite. hoping for more technical discussion.
where's all the sifu, come and share your knowledge & experience. :biggrin:

hi guys! whats the update?
for me, im installing a BOV on my SC. Yes! u din read wrongly. Blow of valve.

Since i have the stock IC laying around, might as well do some small project with it. Its either making a Pssst sound or a quaking sound. these 2 days i will install the IC back and update here again.

Im going BOT this year also. Hopefully can join the drag race in June

whats at u guys? any updates?

Hey guys, I'm organizing a toyota S, A, JZ engine club ( Celica, Corolla, Corona club ). Since this is a 4Agze club, I need some of you guys to join us for the gathering. Possibly around subang jaya area. We want some superchargers/ modded cars to lead the tour :D Anyone interested ?

gys,

any latest news..on GZe???

no latestla sifu burke...only my car turning to standard....dats alll....:rolleyes::rolleyes::rolleyes:

x mika....u can ask mr shamburke to find any modded supercharger area subang jaya....his knw who to find it..hehhehehe sorry ar siffu...tqtqt