thanks to bro turbo10 n shamburke. im actually boosting 1.3 bar. i believe i can go further but i didnt force it. still experimenting. was already testing against vr4 turbo, h22a, and b16a
1.9l? i thought 7a is 1.8l? and 83mm is very big compared to stock. whats the next step for me? i thought of using the camshafts from 4agze bigport. Then maybe upgrade TB? advise?
if stock piston 7a bottom + 81mm u will get to nearly 1.8L..if bored to (as i said before 'unsafe') 83mm..u will get to nearly 1.9L but will not last long due to very thin sleeve..big port 4agze cams have same spec as the small port imho..at least get the big port 4age..but better save some money to get the performance cam..more worth it
was going against H22A rechipped ECU jz now. was behind by almost 2 cars at 400 meters. im using newly installed RSR exhaust. I can feel more air flowing. By 3 rounds, i can feel the car jerking lightly. is it due to wet plugs? my black smoke was quite a lot. i tuned with emanaged and removed boost cut.
Hallo there,mine also used SC but the scoop only....
I hrt SC makan drive shf..betul ke
one of my friend already sold his SC coz ths prblem and turn to Btop..
i will send you the link via messenger. i always see u online.
Bump: was at drag track last sunday. race against H22A, lost by 1 car. Not too bad. Boosting 1.3 bar. Plugs too wet, too much black smoke. need to re-set my e-manage
Standard SC shaft is better becoz its bigger. But not easy to get in some places. but what you can do it, mod your SC using LE 1.3 gearbox and use 20v drive shafts. This is what i learnt from my sifu (if u r watching this)
Hi everyone
We're having an event for the Castrol Brand Re-Launching on the 18th June 2006 at Bandar Utama's outdoor carpark from 5pm -10pm. There will be loads of funs and entertainment. It's similar like...