For better "pecah seat feel" which one best to install?

scooby88

For better "pecah seat feel" and faster boost kick in which one best to install for v7 sti?

1) Aftermarket Pulley

2) Aftermarket Extractor and uppipe

3) Upgrade Turbo

Hahahaha... i oso want if got budget...

But limited budget.....sigh... dont know which one give the best output for the least input (money)...

i think you should start with the extractor+down pipe...followed by:

2.boost controller (provided you don't have one)
3.Engine management system (provided you don't have one)
4.your engine internals (con rods, cam & crank shafts...etc) should be able to withstand the larger turbo u gonna install....

Bro,

I did 3" inch blitz exhaust and downpipe...and open source tuning....running 303whp and 40 torque... Need a bit more oommph after sitting on v8 sti which has much better tarik feel...

Pulley no effect on "tarik feel"? Or pulley give better throttle response only?...

Bro,

I did 3" inch blitz exhaust and downpipe...and open source tuning....running 303whp and 40 torque... Need a bit more oommph after sitting on v8 sti which has much better tarik feel...

Pulley no effect on "tarik feel"? Or pulley give better throttle response only?...

Nice mods u got out there!....the ultimate tarik feel is by getting a NOS Kit!:biggrin:

pulley for better pickup

upgrade turbo...APS turbo is PnP for ur v7 single scroll

and since u edi reflash, u need to do it again after change these stuffs

engine also pecah la

Backbone oso might patah...:rofl:

---------- Post added at 09:10 PM ---------- Previous post was at 09:08 PM ----------

pulley for better pickup

upgrade turbo...APS turbo is PnP for ur v7 single scroll

and since u edi reflash, u need to do it again after change these stuffs

Might take one small step first....try pulley then extractor then TURBO.....