The 4agze Forum

i suggest all kasi buat! power steering pump, air cond pump..... then the engine will be more lighter and good respond!:biggrin:
the alternator sitting on the same place lo, no need to kacau ma, cannot ker?

guys,

seriously, if i said if ar...notbuat lagi.. how the position of the a/cond comp, power steering pump and alternator...if one were to turbo the GZE block????

errkkkk:wavey:

sorry to kacau..bro sham gonna go for turbo ka? me second to what bro 7 said.last time i saw a fren went for turbo with his ae92 sc..if i'm not mistaken nothing need to be changed..just turbo manifold only have to change and i/c moved to front mount.he use rb25 punya turbo.oil feed pun tap from oil pressure switch oil line.

ya RB25 turbine can brings good respond power, i believe many mech also agreed with it, and also turbine from SR20, both also running ball bearing (correct me if im got wrong):biggrin:

hello all 4age sifu...

wanna ask which shop provide selling 4age hi-cam ? any brand wil do ex: hks,toda,tomei,jun,etc etc...spec 272/282

thanks in advance

ya RB25 turbine can brings good respond power, i believe many mech also agreed with it, and also turbine from SR20, both also running ball bearing (correct me if im got wrong):biggrin:

yeah rb n sr turbine provide good respond for spooling...

but the disadvantages of it was the exducer ceramic coat built for the turbine...it can be easily crack...

yes. so , if for those who wanna play high boost, sorry la...:biggrin:
normal drive ok:biggrin:

hehe..the exducer not only can crack, even putus the turbine..must limit it to max 1 bar only for safety reason..but it depends on how hard the turbo works to reach e.g 1 bar..

:bawling:....no ler not yet...
the set up got ler... but later later ler...not now..still gianning in riding SC..

ekekeekek..maybe wanting to try SC14 first..
wakakakakka:driver:

hmmm try to make ur engine sleep to in front lo, like camry or honda K series engine then sure can fix it hehehe:biggrin::biggrin:

waaa...bro sham...turbo....:listen::listen:
fast2 install..wanna have a ride wif tat burger.....mesti shiok
bro sham..............baik punyerrrrrrrrrr....tapi alamak...terlebih sudah
when oledi finish...msg2 me laa...wanna see ur monter..muakakaka:adore:

:hmmmm:...where u got the story ?????

:sleep:..csar is in WS bcos..erwan wanted to pinjam my knuckle.. he is sending his..for modification.......

the turbo set up..sudah ader..belum masuk jer...
errkkk:driver::idea: