The 4agze Forum

mine oso lucky ler, MCSB....
wei burke..where ar u..?
long time hiding....
got top secret project i heard...???
2 doors MERC kaa..????

cabbott...!!!!!!!!

ha merc project... wei i got 3 other projects terbengakalai... not wanting to do another project until this one settles...:biggrin::thefinger::tee:

wat project tu?!!
bro...
burke masyukk ler nowadays....salary increment oso...hehheheeee..
long time project D can continue ler....
85 becomes 86 coming soon shouting on the road....:listen:

better caabbottt..!!!!!!!!

fuiyoo!!!! cabut cabut:burnout::burnout::burnout::burnout:

ei bro erwan long time no see huh? how are u now? langsung tarak news about u huh!

hi there,

all my fren call me Apin...........
not much just hav a AE92 hamburger wit AE92SC

little bit modi easy easy can TARPAW 20v.
current boost 1BAR

sprint test got 2throphy ready-1st runner up,2nd runner up(kg gajah)

bro wanna test machine with my sc?.

SC vs SC...this is going to exciting...

This Starlife also another fella; never reply my question... Maybe champions are always busy....:smokin:

haha u dun play play with SC ya, can easy easy simply TARPAW ur BT tu! better test with ur BEAMS:driver:

:listen: My BEAMS for going to the market, can lar. My BT worse, for my wife to fetch my kids from school only.

I know SCs are fast, that's why I say SC vs SC will be exciting.

So 7, you'd better not drag me into the water with this SC thing. After ppl misunderstand & challenge me, habis. I want no part of it. Just an innocent bystander, k. Hehehe.

hahaha... no worries wo bro, i wont drag u into the water one, just will kick u into only hehehe.... kidding kidding!!!
so how's ur car now? wat u feel after tuned up ur e-manage?

Better than stock lor. I'm now itching on the Ultimate but then if RM 2.8k (installation+tuning etc).....quite expensive for me leh..

guys..better we dont play around in dis thread la..dis is GZE thread ma...hehehe..can izily tarpaw out BT...n Beams...hehe...

.................................:vroam:

guys..better we dont play around in dis thread la..dis is GZE thread ma...hehehe..can izily tarpaw out BT...n Beams...hehe...

.................................:vroam:

Ya lar, I know. That's why I dare not talk so much lor.

I came in here asking for on behalf of my friend regarding his SC drive shafts only.:biggrin:

sorry out of a topic for a moment..
wanna ask on behalf of my fren too...

he is using 4age 16v ae86..

wat plug cable do u guys suggest him to use?
currently he finding for TRD but it seems like the cable production is already stop ?

sorry out of a topic for a moment..
wanna ask on behalf of my fren too...

he is using 4age 16v ae86..

wat plug cable do u guys suggest him to use?
currently he finding for TRD but it seems like the cable production is already stop ?

There's so many other brands in the market, like Ultra, NGK, Spiltfire, Nology...& etc.

hahah so overall new plug cable is around the price lo...:D
thanks for the info