The 4agze Forum

asai bro sham? charger kong ah? hehehe.....
price now around rm450-rm500 with warranty, last time bought 1 for bro erwan without warranty rm 350 if not mistaken (last year la).
i can get u 1 if u wan, and i can bring it to kl for u. special offer tu hehehe....

SC gurus,

I want to ask on behalf of my friend;

Is the AE92 GZE's drive shaft same with the AE 101's ? What's the current market price for it ?

Thanks.

u mean the same engine? if same then yes it same!
price fucking high nowadays! 2 years ago i sold mine with rm550, complete set nd good condition... now i think more then that for sure!

hi there,

all my fren call me Apin...........
not much just hav a AE92 hamburger wit AE92SC

little bit modi easy easy can TARPAW 20v.
current boost 1BAR

sprint test got 2throphy ready-1st runner up,2nd runner up(kg gajah)

STARLIFE:..go to the straight to the highway...& u will see something.

SC101 VS BLACTOP 6 speed?

BLACKTOP 6 speed easily tapauuu SC hehehe...:driver::bawling:

u mean the same engine? if same then yes it same!
price fucking high nowadays! 2 years ago i sold mine with rm550, complete set nd good condition... now i think more then that for sure!

Yes, I meant Both SC AE92 & SC AE101; are both their drive shafts same ?

mine oso lucky ler, MCSB....
wei burke..where ar u..?
long time hiding....
got top secret project i heard...???
2 doors MERC kaa..????

cabbott...!!!!!!!!

hi there,

all my fren call me Apin...........
not much just hav a AE92 hamburger wit AE92SC

little bit modi easy easy can TARPAW 20v.
current boost 1BAR

sprint test got 2throphy ready-1st runner up,2nd runner up(kg gajah)

Hi there, Apin.

Just want to ask, which category did you enter in the Kg. Gajah drag ? My friend's interested to join but wouldn't know which category the SC will fall into. Open or turbo or...?

Thanks.