TARC (KL main campus)

during my TARC days for half year den i chow kekeke... i drove jeep n play water after rain at the parking lot oni..

Actually I don't have the interest in car modding.. But till I join zerotohundred, I kena poison already.. Then start mod this and mod that.. Hehe.. Some more in my class, only me having a car to mod while other license pun tak ada..

Why so quiet already?? Hehe.. Today is graduate day ler.. Anyone graduate today??

Anyone had seen a gold colour GEN 2 which drove by a guard? Always parked near the guard house.. I wonder izit got monster under the hood..

that beige colour gen2 driven by guard? i bet that its a 100% stock engine la, with lots of sticker all around his car, typically the GTR emblem at the front grill, u seen b4 ? me n my frens LOL-ed. but later he took it off alr, maybe realize the beng-ness of it. :_:

anyway wat convo today ?

Today is graduation day..

Today i pass over the gen 2, and I saw he opened his car bonet and chat with his friends then I saw the engine was different that other gen 2.. I assume that already changed.. Or maybe my eye wwrong eye sight.. Hehe..

hoho just now went my fren place in alpha saw the green mpv u guys talking about.. green colour with spider web decals. heard from fren he stay there and has nice ICE. then went out eat at zatimanis saw the car come out.. rev rev and bov.. most prob turbo since got bov. nice ride.. but im still shock to see mpv with turbo LOL. didnt snap pic.. my fon low batt

This car is the green colour carnival which in the ultimate street car tuner.. The exhaust can shot fire with dragon fire... Sound system is using sound stream..

finally sum 1 spotted my ride :X-:

nah just kidding, wat monster u guys talking bout? i everyday park at tbr there no see no raksasa..
only 2 apek wira with tons of tuner stickers but stock car @ bus place

isit a white bmw e30 parked inside a hse opposite end lot tbr chicken rice stall? seen that car with big big fan infront and big ass pipings stuffed inside without headlights. kinda modded engine

erm, maybe daniel means his own ride ? haha.
give some clue la...exotic? tuner?

anyway i think here got a coupe owner rite? daniel?
spotted.
http://i50.photobucket.com/albums/f342/tl1987/DSC00184.jpg

Yupe!
I'm saying about the white BMW E30!
It's a specially tuned 2 door E30 for DRAG!
Both the rear wheels are big and fat.
Man, yesterday I saw the owner started the car and reversed it.
The sound was tremendous!
Miss the sound of those roaring engines that we normally can only listen at racing circuit so much.
The car came without front headlamp.
No. plate is Pxx 73.
Normally parked in the house like what infinity melvin described.
So you just can't find it at a glance.
Anyway, the owner drove it out a bit today to fix the car.
And that is one hell of a monster car.

erm, maybe daniel means his own ride ? haha.
give some clue la...exotic? tuner?

anyway i think here got a coupe owner rite? daniel?
spotted.
http://i50.photobucket.com/albums/f342/tl1987/DSC00184.jpg

tl, my ride is a humble ride only, where got monster.
The answer is given on my previous post.
Go and hunt down this monster when you're free.
Yupe, you'd spotted my humble coupe...:_:
Drive and take photo at the same time ah?
Dangerous man. hahaha...

Haven't meet up with you guys before except singchaii for a short moment only.
When wanna have a joined KTAR and UTAR ZTH gathering?
Maybe lunch at TBR?:shades_smile:

wahaha, i simply guess only.. coz thats the only monster i seen bfor around tbr. i nvr had a chance to see the owner bring it out though. always see inside the car porch.. last time saw from far looks normal, but 1 day i walk pass by take a peek walau, real monster. the fan is dam big and pipes all kinda cramped inside and no headlight. ganas. i wonder if he's a student in tarc but i dun tink so.. tink its a resident there.. next time i pass by snap a closeup pic for u guys =)

daniel, the jamed traffic was not moving at all, if not i'm not able to snap a clear still pic. haha

anyway nice ride, can put a bomberman at the rear triangle windows..more easily spotted..hehe