TARC (KL main campus)

tl, my ride is a humble ride only, where got monster.
The answer is given on my previous post.
Go and hunt down this monster when you're free.
Yupe, you'd spotted my humble coupe...:_:
Drive and take photo at the same time ah?
Dangerous man. hahaha...

Haven't meet up with you guys before except singchaii for a short moment only.
When wanna have a joined KTAR and UTAR ZTH gathering?
Maybe lunch at TBR?:shades_smile:

Organize a gathering for TARC and Utar lor.. Lunch time.. I will come geh.. Hehe.. I also havent meet most of them except you, kweng, howie, douglas and peanut_wai..

melvin,
I guess the owner of the BMW is a resident there.
Definately not a student.
Malay owner if I'm not mistaken.
Try to get pictures of what is inside the hood also.
hahaha...

tl,
I already planned to put the small bomberman on the rear window like you mentioned.
In fact, I had the bomberman in my drawer for one year de but I have no time to stick it.:Not_Impressed:
Just stick zerotohundred.com on my rear bumper only.
So you can only easily spot me if I'm moving. :_:

singchaii,
when you want to have gathering?
A simple lunch maybe?

yea man! simple zth gathering.. at the 'eye yi ping' stall so can spy on the bimmer e30 lol
i tink im youngest among u guys, just 19 this year, half a year to go for alvl completion..
so far i've only seen peanut_wai's wira, a white myvi with quad exhaust and zth bomberman sticker, and a white 'resort ad' nissan @ admin block again with zth.com on both side.

anyone got free car sticker wan sell to me?? haha, mine queing 1.8k number.. they say only oct can get.. wat for man, my final exams on oct/nov. park 1 month shock sendiri.. now everyday dam pack everywhere, dbkl also kaya, lucky i park at my fren hse near tbr bus stand

i love to eat at the mamak opposite back gate.. always spot monsters and ah bengs pass by.. recently a dum arse white skyline r32 went inside the back gate. the guard ask him y, i tink he said he wanna u turn LOL. but he is like duno how to drive that type, keep messing with free gear and rev rev.. took him like 5 min to u turn and finally sped off.. nice roaring sound though

melvin,
I guess the owner of the BMW is a resident there.
Definately not a student.
Malay owner if I'm not mistaken.
Try to get pictures of what is inside the hood also.
hahaha...

tl,
I already planned to put the small bomberman on the rear window like you mentioned.
In fact, I had the bomberman in my drawer for one year de but I have no time to stick it.:Not_Impressed:
Just stick zerotohundred.com on my rear bumper only.
So you can only easily spot me if I'm moving. :_:

singchaii,
when you want to have gathering?
A simple lunch maybe?
No problem.. If can, gathering on Monday.. Hehe..
yea man! simple zth gathering.. at the 'eye yi ping' stall so can spy on the bimmer e30 lol
i tink im youngest among u guys, just 19 this year, half a year to go for alvl completion..
so far i've only seen peanut_wai's wira, a white myvi with quad exhaust and zth bomberman sticker, and a white 'resort ad' nissan @ admin block again with zth.com on both side.

anyone got free car sticker wan sell to me?? haha, mine queing 1.8k number.. they say only oct can get.. wat for man, my final exams on oct/nov. park 1 month shock sendiri.. now everyday dam pack everywhere, dbkl also kaya, lucky i park at my fren hse near tbr bus stand

i love to eat at the mamak opposite back gate.. always spot monsters and ah bengs pass by.. recently a dum arse white skyline r32 went inside the back gate. the guard ask him y, i tink he said he wanna u turn LOL. but he is like duno how to drive that type, keep messing with free gear and rev rev.. took him like 5 min to u turn and finally sped off.. nice roaring sound though
I love mamak infront of the front gate.. I always lepak there with my friend.. Hehe..

Guy.. tarc got a young girl driving gold celica.. The car look so nice ler.. First i thought was a male driver.. Once I see the car pass by, it was drove by a leng lui...

I have break from 10am to 12pm on Monday.
So if you guys are free at this time, we can go tt a while at either mamak or tbr.

melvin,
I guess the driver of the r32 wanted to show off only.
You know, school area what, lots of students, so show off lo.
But the driver was considered "pro" enough to take 5 mins to U-turn.
I also can't do that.
kekekeke....:mouth_closed:

singchaii,
where you spotted the leng lui?
Inside tarc carpark?
Bring me along to spy on her too.:X-:

Hey guys, sorry for not active in this thread. My bad ... Oh yeah, who is driving the Maroon Mazda Lantis number plate CAV ****?? always spotted him even face to face look.. but dunno who is he ..always in tarc/utar there..

I have break from 10am to 12pm on Monday.
So if you guys are free at this time, we can go tt a while at either mamak or tbr.

melvin,
I guess the driver of the r32 wanted to show off only.
You know, school area what, lots of students, so show off lo.
But the driver was considered "pro" enough to take 5 mins to U-turn.
I also can't do that.
kekekeke....:mouth_closed:

singchaii,
where you spotted the leng lui?
Inside tarc carpark?
Bring me along to spy on her too.:X-:
Main entrance of tarc college.. The girl hair more gold that me ler.. Hehe... So leng lui de ler... And suprise too.. Hehe

Monday 10-12pm no problem wow.. At TBR la.. Any comers? Hehe..

Hey guys, sorry for not active in this thread. My bad ... Oh yeah, who is driving the Maroon Mazda Lantis number plate CAV ****?? always spotted him even face to face look.. but dunno who is he ..always in tarc/utar there..

Yooo weng.. Long time no see liao.. How are you? Hehe..

That is lantis-ing car.. Wahahaha.. Today spotted a white honda ek9 two door punya.. EK9 right?? Rear screen got bomberman at the middle de.. Who de har?

yeah, lantis-ing here.kweng, he is jason, go snap his car post here lol. used to sit his mazda to tarc :shades_smile:

Main entrance of tarc college.. The girl hair more gold that me ler.. Hehe... So leng lui de ler... And suprise too.. Hehe

Monday 10-12pm no problem wow.. At TBR la.. Any comers? Hehe..

Yooo weng.. Long time no see liao.. How are you? Hehe..

That is lantis-ing car.. Wahahaha.. Today spotted a white honda ek9 two door punya.. EK9 right?? Rear screen got bomberman at the middle de.. Who de har?

Wakakka thats me lo... finally someone spotted me :_:. Howcome i did not see your ride leh?

Spotted you at Utar entrance.. You wearing white cap right?? Haha.. Why ur avatar hood black colour while ur car hood is white? I always see got any ek9 with black hood or not.. Keke.. My car not special, sure can't see my ride la.. Keke..

OH.. JFD u study TAR.. tat day i spotted one silver EK at TAR too.. is tat ur fren?? so far how many EK 2 doors at TAR..

Spotted you at Utar entrance.. You wearing white cap right?? Haha.. Why ur avatar hood black colour while ur car hood is white? I always see got any ek9 with black hood or not.. Keke.. My car not special, sure can't see my ride la.. Keke..

Yeap thats me hehe.

My avatar picture taken from the internet, need to change it hehe. I do hope to change to CF parts though. But quite pricy and jpj dont like right? :confused_smile:

My ride also nothing special le, slow and noisy :X-:

Yeap thats me hehe.

My avatar picture taken from the internet, need to change it hehe. I do hope to change to CF parts though. But quite pricy and jpj dont like right? :confused_smile:

My ride also nothing special le, slow and noisy :X-:

Ur car nothing special? Once step on gas, smoke 9 me jor.. Hehe..

OH.. JFD u study TAR.. tat day i spotted one silver EK at TAR too.. is tat ur fren?? so far how many EK 2 doors at TAR..

Hi bro... u come down to kl to visit?

Yeah i spotted that Ek also... not sure who it is though. So far i see only 1 other 2 door Ek and a very nicely done 4 Door ViRS at TARC area.

Btw me not studying at tarc hehe, just come to visit friends when im free cause i live quite closeby :_:

Ur car nothing special? Once step on gas, smoke 9 me jor.. Hehe..

Aiya where got la, i must rev pass 6k rpm then only got power hehe. Other than that my car like normal 1.6 :X-:

Anyway Tarc area alot more monsters. THat Bmw E30 sounds like a real monster. Anyone know who owns that 350z always parked outside a house?

Hi bro... u come down to kl to visit?

Yeah i spotted that Ek also... not sure who it is though. So far i see only 1 other 2 door Ek and a very nicely done 4 Door ViRS at TARC area.

Btw me not studying at tarc hehe, just come to visit friends when im free cause i live quite closeby :_:
I go not study at tarc liao geh.. Just go back find some friend only.. Kaka..

Aiya where got la, i must rev pass 6k rpm then only got power hehe. Other than that my car like normal 1.6 :X-:

Anyway Tarc area alot more monsters. THat Bmw E30 sounds like a real monster. Anyone know who owns that 350z always parked outside a house?
The 350z is a rich malay guy geh.. House got alot of luxury car..

yea man! monday we have lunch together but my lunch break 1-2 oni..
today i left bout 4pm saw a black wira aeroback with zero to hundred sticker on the rear passenger triangle window. spoiler if not mistaken is integra style dc5 i tink. number plate starts with N from negeri sembilan i guess
anyone here? :X-:

u guys have nice ride man, me only ride kancil to skool everyday.. kena smoke by ah beng wiras along mrr2 :confused_smile:

yea that 350z parked nearby the white bimmer e30 is malay fella.. few months back i past by there morning saw the car windows all break and kecai on floor.. that time kinda early like 7+ am.. i tink just kena break in the night bfor the day.. all kecai glass but no alarm.

oh ya, just a hint for guys hunting chun girls.. got 1 girl from alvls ride a black jazz with a silver lining vinyl on both side doors and got sum japanese words also.. chun chick! see that car, pigi tiong tiong oh :shocked: