TARC (KL main campus)

Our Ktar nearly got rape case ler.. How the exam? All ok kah? My exam next week ler.. And I just collect my car park sticker last monday.

har ? so fast can collect d meh the parking sticker ? ..lol...

ya very sad to heard this case.... too bad ..

exam lor.....so stress..

har ? so fast can collect d meh the parking sticker ? ..lol...

ya very sad to heard this case.... too bad ..

exam lor.....so stress..

I also same la.. Very stress for the exam.. Wanna proceed to diploma de ler.. \

My car park get number 53 wow. Sure fast.. Can transfer the parking sticker to other people ark?

wow...okok then goodluck to u ler... where can transfer the sticker to other....

if i saw that idiot guard who did that unmoral act, i'll sure bash him up using my car's jack.
No mercy for those bastards.

if i saw that idiot guard who did that unmoral act, i'll sure bash him up using my car's jack.
When you saw that guard, let me know, I join you and bash him together..

can 1 ... if u 1na change car plate...find the chinese guy ... he will sign at the back of ur sticker..

Oh... Then keep another spare sticker for those who don't have sticker. Hehe..

chill bro... i will back u up with my monza muffler.. stupid fella!! let the god take back his life..

If got anyone wants to rent a room...pls let me know....
thanks.

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/all-other-stuff/150794-room-for-rent-3stry-link-house-wangsa-maju-section-1-a.html

hey singchai, u have spare sticker ar?
i need one sticker lar.. now already after waiting list.. can't get it anymore.. :confused_smile:

singchai, both sticker also under your name?
I think if want to change owner need to see the head of security department la..