TARC (KL main campus)

guys guys!! exam results come out d wei!! guess u guys will still see me arnd in tarc lo, failed 1 paper out of 5.... sobs... cant go LJMU dis year...

violet failed one sub too .... yo bro .. long time no see.... hows everyting going on?

any recent upgrades?

renxun: haiyo... wat subject she failed man? nvm la, can join me nex year.. haha!
no massive upgrade la bro, sikit2 saja... haha;D
c u arnd man

im not sure too ... wats ur sub that u had flunked?i refer to her and see.... my car masuk GT35 and my clutch pecah like marie biskut fell on the floor.. berkecai beb..

renxun:wah lao, GT35 wor... ur car should be flying off the road by now... haha
wei i tink its clutch mogok season la, i oso just fix my new clutch 2day... my old exedy burnt man... :.(

burnt still ok lagi ... my old clutch burnt, then i turun the gearbox sendiri at home with the help of 2 friends.... pasang new clutch .... 4 days after that unable to masuk gear and got cranking sound.... turun gearbox again ... the whole clutch plate pecah... like those biscuit fell from table to the floor... lucky din hurt other internals... change lagi .... now ok liao...

not a good ting also la using gt35.... now my injectors maxed out the duty cycle, and the previous clutch failure also a sign of clutch maxing out, intercooler connection piping maxing out, wastegate also seems not too good already, boost controller also start to sot sot already....fast is fast la.... but then .... aih .. many tings menyusul after that.... oh ya.. somemore my chasis now felt twitch one side when i accelerate.... i guess its time for roll cages soon when i got enough $$$.....now im just waiting... my next prediction will be my rear differantial gear failure if i push it too hard.... after all its just an original skyline R33 unit saja...

Waau... I'd never know that there's such thread exist in ZTH... LoL
Hope i didn't interrupt the flow of the conversation..

Nice to meet u guys, im going to be a dme2 student.. Rejoice! LoLoL

aiyo... modifying cars r like dat lo... most of d time u'll spend more money on ur car instead to ur ownself (such as shopping clothes, eat good food etc)... a lot of unpredictable stuff menyusul, dats a normality u hv 2face for a converted car...
jz pray that d unpredictables is not so massive la... amen

definitely agree with wat u said asimo....

J3FFL4U --->> welcome... im ex-mechanical student also ... graduate already

here is a video clip so that wont get too bored... my car vs rotary FC

[youtube]xk-BTKpvSIo[/youtube]

vs celica 1jz

[youtube]ijGXCv-uSlA[/youtube]

heya guys! came across this thread after so long register :X-:
anyway, im melvin here, may 06' intake a-level science. please to meet u guys!

so far i saw green satria, and a dull gold honda civic with zth sticker :shocked:
and me? im just riding on a old school kancil 660'. nothing special, just plain stock ride with mini bomberman on front windscreen =) always park outside college main gate opposite bus stop / basketball court :X-:

have a great passion on modded rides but not working and no $$ :confused_smile:
most of it spent on patching up my ride since its 10 years old, but tip top condition =)

anyway great to see tarcians here as well, hope to bump into u guys in college and have a game or 2 @ tBun =)))