TARC (KL main campus)

hahaha.. Wonder izit 1+1=3 is a car club name? Not only vios and city. I also seen a kia carnival mpv with this sticker. Have some car also got 1+1=3.. Sometime that black vios is drove by an aunty.

Tarc ZTH member i guess getting lesser jor. Most of them already graduate and wan to graduate soon.

1+1=3 already getting alot and alot at Tarc. Got a black kenari with 1+1=3 kena conteng at the rear windscreen write "Sot! 1+1=2 la". Hehe..

wah, tar college student so daring? use spray? liquid paper ? i tot park college very safe wan :confused_smile:

hey singchaii ur sig is ur ride ? chun wei :regular_smile:

I think probably they just draw on the dusty rear window with their fingers not using any spray or liquid.

Use his finger only. The windscreen dirty mah.. then use finger mai got the word lor. Hehe.. That is my ride. Look nice in pic only.

That 1+1=3 car is getting more and more at TARC. I had seen almost 7 or 8 cars had 1+1=3

singchaii, bring it out and let us have a look la.
Your car looks nice in pic but if we look at it live it's a monster leh...
Hahahaha...

singchaii, bring it out and let us have a look la.
Your car looks nice in pic but if we look at it live it's a monster leh...
Hahahaha...

Huh.. You can always see my car at Tennis court entrance. I already parked my car there. Haha.. It not a monster ler.. Just a 4g13 turtle nia. Sport rims also don't have. Haha.. Anyway, good luck for those tarc student which sitting in the exam soon.

singchaii, dats the newest lmst wor, nice nice.
i tot u driving d 1st batch of iswara hatchback type..hehe.

gud luck to those who having exam. me may only start college. =)

Last time I drive Iswara Aeroback 1998 de. But seem the car got problem, and iswara lmst got discount, I mai sell it and get another car which I can afford lor..

yo to all tarc ....pls come to feel the admosphere at canteen2 on this thursday 19/04-2007 ..pls come n have a look on our exhibition and vote our booth BERLY'S ...thanks ...

Haha.. Douglas, why some of the car got stick the sticker for the event, and you car don't have geh? Izit this is the event you told me to vote you last time? Hehe..

got ler....the white myvi stick 1st ma ... my car lastly only stick ma ... yes...so come around with ur friends on 19th k ... vote our booth ....hahha...see u there....

there is a paper provided then jus tick it and throw into the box lu....good lor no class can come n stay longer ma ....got many gift 1 lehh....comela....