TARC (KL main campus)

Daniel Lee said:
renxun, 1.2bar for daily use no problem ka? :)

A car with lots of soft toys or cute cute stickers make the male driver looks sissy la.

Is true also.. Male driver more to fierce looking car.. AM i correct? Haha.. Male drive a car like sissy sure will kena bully on the road..

hahah....but those chicks like so wor.... screaming all the way ...haha..then easy naik kereta also.....she sed wahhh got snoopy this guy must be very cute....
those impression ...hahhaa

of course i wont gun d throttle al d time...haha...car aledy 26 years old... hahaha.... nanti d engine fly to d front n d car still ther.. hahaa

renxun said:
?? wats d prob.... although set d EVC at 1.2bar normal drive wont be any boost also

asimofrenly said:
i dont tink it's a big deal for 1jz block to withstand 1.2bar boost.. can even boost higher if the a/f ratio setting cun..
boosting depends on how hard u step on the throttle, dat means 1.2bar only reached when he full throttle.. so won be a prob for daily use le, coz obviously u wont full throttle all d time right?;]

I said so because my friends normally recommend that daily used turbo cars are better off below 1 bar.
The reason the claimed is if the throttle are floored contantly the engine won't heat up so fast.

oh.......wont la... cuz normal road u partial throttle to around 0.7bar and release d car accelerate like around 280whp already lo (according to d dyno run i did b4).unless reli got some bugger at traffic light wanna play then will floor d way down ... hehehe...

Douglas575 said:
hahah....but those chicks like so wor.... screaming all the way ...haha..then easy naik kereta also.....she sed wahhh got snoopy this guy must be very cute....
those impression ...hahhaa

Douglas, u study at tarc college ark? Hehe..

yes yes ..sure sure ..... where ur car park mostly ? wut car u drive?

Douglas575 said:
yes yes ..sure sure ..... where ur car park mostly ? wut car u drive?

Erm.. MOstly at tennis court entrance.. Not inside.. Cause dun have sticker.. I driving iswara aeroback.. When free go meet u at tarc and discuss this stuff.. Haha...

Chinese New Year wanna come... Wanna make new look for my car..

lantis-ing said:
spotted some nice cars in tarc la.. altezza and integra driven by lecturers..
today spotted white myvi heavily modded in front of utar entrance.. side skirts there big big www.zerotohundred.com and (00)' sign.. lol..
haha..its me..im not an active member..juz sometimes check around in zth..hehe..nice 2 meet u

singchaii said:
Erm.. MOstly at tennis court entrance.. Not inside.. Cause dun have sticker.. I driving iswara aeroback.. When free go meet u at tarc and discuss this stuff.. Haha...

Chinese New Year wanna come... Wanna make new look for my car..

hahha ...sure no problem la....:X-:

don 4 gt 2ajak me oso..when his free, im free:_: same class wif douglas575..hehe

kweng84 said:
can i come too? haha..i will get sesak inside TARC..lol..

Sesak then give us a call lor.. Haha.. Our tarc very convienent 1.. Even if u sesak, you can always find a nearest tree and let us know the tree number.. LoL...

Thursday morning saw ur car in front of ur house.. Got ZTH logo de ler.. haha..

guys, any of u got zth bomberman stickies for sale? wana buy la.. sms me plz.. 016 2020 868

Brother kweng, your car exshault sound quite nice hor? I also wan ler.. Haha..See you pass by DK ABC go to Utar entrance.. How much you bought your front grill?

singchaii: aiya.. get MONZA lor..haha...i just make my front piping to 2" and back at 1.7" with a bullet , lastly a big size monza..thats all only mar.. the grill..cheap only ..i think it is 30+ with spray also... aiya..my car no moddings 1... asimofrenly car very geng ler..i think saw few times liao the green satria...geng!!

kweng84 said:
singchaii: aiya.. get MONZA lor..haha...i just make my front piping to 2" and back at 1.7" with a bullet , lastly a big size monza..thats all only mar.. the grill..cheap only ..i think it is 30+ with spray also... aiya..my car no moddings 1... asimofrenly car very geng ler..i think saw few times liao the green satria...geng!!

Where you bought your sparco grill? Rm30 consider cheap ler.. Haha.. Your exshault setup cost how much?