TARC (KL main campus)

daniel lee: at last we met ..lol:) i like to eat in hai-o becoz' parking no problem la...if go genting court/prima those places to eat then 'mati ' finding car park..so hard leh..yesterday night went to play snooker...10 minutes to find car park...sigh...

singchaii: hey, how u spot my car? lol:) how come you got pass lorong masria 2?

kayaba gymkana abs is among one of the reccomended abs...

kweng, ya loh, at last! But a day before we met I saw you taking the left corner from the downhill slope behind our campus library going to the front of the library. Aggressive man, with the exhaust sound (broooommmm)........... hahahahahahahaha...................:_:
Genting Court there really very hard to find parking especially at night. Don't simply park beside yellow line because there is also famous for summons.

daniel: lol:) we met that time ar? sorry if i have annoyed u ...was rushing to fetch my gf...i was late, few customers done their car together..need to be at the workshop but kinda late and rushing..so i floor pedal a bit lor...

at night , there also got summons meh?? hmmm....bloody money sucker!

wei... contact contact la.. its friday aledy man .... can sms if feel shy to call .... hahahaaha

d suspension deal was taken up... will install it on next saturday ..

kweng84 said:
daniel: lol:) we met that time ar? sorry if i have annoyed u ...was rushing to fetch my gf...i was late, few customers done their car together..need to be at the workshop but kinda late and rushing..so i floor pedal a bit lor...

at night , there also got summons meh?? hmmm....bloody money sucker!

kweng, nothing to be annoyed of :_: . hahahahaha.................
It's my pleasure to see you the corner at high speed........hahahahaha........

Nowadays they work day and night also. Raya is coming.............:_:

renxun, I can't make it for TT this few days. Exam coming.:emoticon_U:
After exam only can TT, then at that time can see your car together with the new absorbers set up lo.............hahahahahaha............:_:

proton dori dori monster? haha... now a days a lot ppl convert waja, perdana n gen2 into 4wd n rwd... ganas... now m'sia ppl r warming up 4 d dori dori event di...

padan muka for tat stupid robber
so daring lah nowaday, robbing in broad daylight...

ei...vince ur siggie realli nice...
but my dream j's racing s2k even better
wakaka

actually i like the most is its 320hp from its f20c
sumore its an N.A machine
even more hp compare to evos

wah... but y many ppl said he rob?

anyway... if i was there i oso will whack kao d molester...