TARC (KL main campus)

weng, i think daniel also setapak utar la..he say b4, driving Hyundai Coupe, monster ride... :regular_smile:

keke...got another monster in utar...
have to go check it out dy...
btw i saw one orange 4D old skol at tbr...
jus like hot wheels, got dragon 'vinyl' sumore
but not sure 120y or ke3X...cos i still noobs bout it...
but2 its darn cool to have a ride like tat

haha....orange with yellow stripe 1 isit...i think he diy, coz the rear there the paint abit uneven..lol.pimped my ride.:X-:

kweng, I'm from setapak campus also.:regular_smile:

tl and razr, no monster la... just pure standard...:_:

aiks..never realise our UTAR got ZTHians also...hyundai coupe,nice ride too...if i saw u , i give u a honk. U wont wack me rite?

daniel, isit maroon colour ur coupe ? saw b4. haha...u mean standard in terms of mod ? lol.

kweng84 said:
aiks..never realise our UTAR got ZTHians also...hyundai coupe,nice ride too...if i saw u , i give u a honk. U wont wack me rite?

Hahaha...dare not, dare not. I won't dare to wack you, bro...hahaha...:_:

tl1987 said:
daniel, isit maroon colour ur coupe ? saw b4. haha...u mean standard in terms of mod ? lol.

Yeah tl, my Coupe is maroon in colour. :regular_smile:
Standard in terms of everything not only the rims. Pocket dry up, no money to mod it...:cry_smile:

bro Daniel, i saw u before park in front of my house..lol :) nice ride and humble looking handsome owner...hehe;)

Daniel Lee said:
Hahaha...dare not, dare not. I won't dare to wack you, bro...hahaha...:_:

bro bro, dont say like im big gangster la..if wanna wack, wack la...i always kena bully 1 la ;( anyway, one day we all meet up la...if got anything happen, we call each other back up..haha

kweng84 said:
bro Daniel, i saw u before park in front of my house..lol :) nice ride and humble looking handsome owner...hehe;)

Wow wow wow! Bro kweng, don't over praise me la. Where got handsome. Lots of pimples. Hardly can tackle lenglui also...:_:

kweng84 said:
bro bro, dont say like im big gangster la..if wanna wack, wack la...i always kena bully 1 la ;( anyway, one day we all meet up la...if got anything happen, we call each other back up..haha

Bro, with all the crimes happening near our uni area, we should not fight each other but to tag together to wack up those idiots who rob those hard earn money from students especially those students who is from TAR.

Yeah, we should meet up one day. Maybe mega TAR Zthians gathering for lunch at TBR... :_:

i think the first to wack is the indian live at tbr badminton court there...he always air brush student car..

saw many innocent cutey girl park their car theare and kena air brush edy...feel really pissed....if i m not ktar student and i live there and recorded the whole process sure i wack him and send him to polis.........ktar security and SAD also dunno do wat...didn help student also..just ask us dun park there...if u all can do something then we no need park there lo..stupid...the the stupid SAD fat ass...the fast lady...damn lansi...

Yeah, I heard before many cases that students' cars being air brushed. Those idiots had nothing better to do in life but to make other people's life miserable.
Some of them even got scratch by those idiots.
However, my worst experience is someone bang into my front bumper when I parked my car on the slope before reaching UTAR back door. Hit-and-run case because I'm not there at the time of the incident. Damn angry and upset.

hmm...maroon coupe, think i saw b4...
but not the onwer
keke...btw im ce y2s1

true...saw lotsa ppl car kena air brush
these ppl too sien dy, ntg to do
choose parking space also need to be carefulll
if not got big2 vinyl ready when u come bac...
100% FOC de...

razr_sped said:
hmm...maroon coupe, think i saw b4...
but not the onwer
keke...btw im ce y2s1

true...saw lotsa ppl car kena air brushthese ppl too sien dy, ntg to do
choose parking space also need to be carefulll
if not got big2 vinyl ready when u come bac...
100% FOC de...

airbrush? or key brush... hehe

air brush lor...last time key brush, but now air brush edy...whole windscreen showing "No PK"...maybe the guy got another meaning wanna say the driver is Not Pok Kai instead of no parking?since they dare to park there.. hehe...