TARC (KL main campus)

ok... 2 all student who normally who always take public transport 2 coll.. its time 2 tell ur parents u giv u a private ride liao... dis way is much more safer... dis is oni my opinion.. no offence at all....

holy crap...another case happened again, minutes after the tar villa cases. c paper tmr.

heard that another tarc student was slashed and robbed off a personal laptop 10 minutes after the 18 year old guy case. Police believed they were the same people.. Tat area really dangeours.. every1 becareful le...

http://www.thestar.com.my/news/story.asp?file=/2006/8/1/nation/15009983&sec=nation

dis is the report on the 2nd case...

WTF.. 2 case in a week... now damn scary... cibai...

Guys, be careful.
Those robbers are targeting young college students as their victims nowadays.
As to their knowledge, college students are vulnerable and loaded with money, that why they prey on college students.
Avoid walking alone.

guardianvince said:
ok... 2 all student who normally who always take public transport 2 coll.. its time 2 tell ur parents u giv u a private ride liao... dis way is much more safer... dis is oni my opinion.. no offence at all....

if the robber is fierce enuff, they can always stop ur car and rob the car also..nowadays so many student drive new and expensive car..also dangerous...the greatest way is drive a datsun 120Y and keep it stock...then nobody will look at u..hehe.....

tomolo u can c lantis-ing driving trueno... no more lantis for 3 months... no more street racing... go for touge in dis 3 months time... hehe...

Yeah, stopping your car and rob your car is a real life case also. One mechanic already told me that, he said the robber asked one guy's family to step out of the vehicle and let him drive away, he doesn't want to hurt anybody, he wants the car only.

But, robbers are mostly active at night only, as long as you don't go out at night frequently, then you would be safe.

Yalar, Lantis-ing must be scared liao. hehehe. Don't wash car for a few weeks lar, make your car as dirty as possible, avoid any attention ma. haha.

wow... so man cases meh!!!
those robber memang daring man...
tunku abdul rahman students also dare to touch!!!
i think tunku abdul rahman when heard this case he should take action or else it will drop d college reputation

now got a conference with all the reporter from nan yang shang pao and sentul police in college hall......hope can solve the problem in wangsa maju/setapak area....

guardianvince said:
tomolo u can c lantis-ing driving trueno... no more lantis for 3 months... no more street racing... go for touge in dis 3 months time... hehe...

imagine u walk also rob...how bout owning a trueno ? :emoticon_U:
more dangerous! bcoz its rare, n the robbers want to be takumi wannabe ! :X-:

yea...alot small small cases like snatch n run frequently occur there, that area become high risk edi.luckily i dint stay there, if not at nite dun dare go out..hide at home eat maggi mee? :Not_Impressed:

howiechoo said:
now got a conference with all the reporter from nan yang shang pao and sentul police in college hall......hope can solve the problem in wangsa maju/setapak area....

wow... tunku abdul rahman memang got power...
once happen they staright away take action...
if my college happen such stuff!!! who cares la... police also wont care...
sigh... of cuz hopefully dun happen la such cases la.. touch wood**

skyhawkheng said:
When TT??
:regular_smile:

TT during bright daylight is safer la..
at night all drive monsters out easily targeted by robbers..
guardianvince said:
me no trueno.. haha.. better sit in tl's iswara la..
who know's the robbers are initial D fans and when they see a trueno they will go rob.. haha.. better be careful ler.. society is sick.. just now read the case where that guy was robbed a laptop and RM2. can you imagine how desperate were the robbers.. even 2bucks oso they wanna rob. :emoticon_U: :emoticon_U:

i'm taking coll bus everyday... but every mon n wed got class till 9pm.. damn cham.. now wit dis cases lagi scary...

no lah bro... i aint staying der,
jus heard from a fren...
wanted to mve der, but with such case
dunt dare dy loh...
better drive and jam daily
den being rob n slashed

tarc bus still ok, got alot...
last time i take utar bus...
walau...1 bus but packed like sardine

tt during day...
den become 'xia wu cha' dy...
tambah pisang goreng...

u though oni UTAR buses ah... every morning n bout 5-7 pm KTAR bus oso pack like sardin...

true2...cos tarc more student
wat i mean can see more buses on the road...
mind telling me like a lot onli...

yo guys...
have u go sign a petition bout the tarc student got killed case...
if not pls go to:

http://www.you-zi.net/AskForPeace/