TARC (KL main campus)

razr_sped said:
true2...cos tarc more student
wat i mean can see more buses on the road...
mind telling me like a lot onli...

yo guys...
have u go sign a petition bout the tarc student got killed case...
if not pls go to:

http://www.you-zi.net/AskForPeace/

although i support it, but i will never give my personal detail into web..especially ic number...other changable number still ok..but not ic..:>

walao..no ppl reply 1...maybe make this thread become the dying wangsa maju thread....make this the new 1...KL TT ????

YO YO YO!!!!! ;POLICE CAUGHT TWO ROBBERS , 1 escaped....careful for those who stay in TBR !!!! those robbers in a waja met a dead end and police surrounded them at about 4.45pm...big parangs they kept in the car...scary faces..chinese and malay looking..i see near near them also cant figure out their real race..but the car should be stolen car no.4862....see newspaper tomorrow or tonight news....

gud job...hunt them down.

lol...i think all ppl busy with their stuff la...wait free oni tt loh.

keke...i nearly 1 year study der
sumtimes also kena when going round n round for parking

razr_sped, u always eat at tbr ??

wat car u driving ? got zth sticker ?? maybe can spot ur ride.:_:

im staying in TBR for two years more already...those malay neighbours tell me 1 and i saw it late after 15 minutes it happened... now i know liao..they stole car from PJ, then came setapak thought wanna rob someone or do something fishy then got suspected by police....serve them right!! my friend did a great job in pointing to the police where one of the thief hide inside the drain during escaping....well done!! But, my another fren came out from UTAR almost got bang head to head with the stolen waja which my fren estimated it was in 90-100km/h ...luckily at his left side no car parking those slots, he drove quickly into the slots and missed one big accident which might cost his life and the people in the kelisa...damn the thieves!!

damn bo song those ppl lo... we call d ZTH gang go n wheck kao them... (if ZTH got gang) hehe... lolz...

wow.. those robbers in the waja are really brainless..
saw newspaper they are chinese isit? anybody saw the star RM50 winning picture whether is the one taken from TBR?

bro tl...
most of the time i drive fren car out out to tbr to help them tapau...
haiz...bcm 'ngoi mai zhai'

no lah...haven got my bomber man yet...
i normally park in front of the guard hse
the ktar hastel/utar back gate
my car stok kancil bai...

ya...tat day after class around 4.45pm...
my fren got go 8 bout it lah...
me? straight go mrr2 balik rumah dy

lantis-ing : Not the one in the winning picture for Star. The third one caught in the midnight.

razr_speed: u ta pau rice or u ta pau cars?? u drifting in TBR??? hehe...dun bluff us la..u r the TBR drifter..

u yo bro kweng...
i not into drifting lah...so many cars...
i scared lah wei...im prefer slow turtle driving
btw...is ur car white iswara with mufc n tanabe sticker...
cos i saw 1 guys drive loud2 'monster' infront admin block this morning at 8am
haiz...hurting my ears onli...keke
yesterday another tarc boy nearly kena samun near tarc back door...
lucky got escape...
heard my sis said is her fren...

aiks...i where got go admin block of tarc?? u sure or not?? me UTAR wor...but i do have the stickers u mentioned...stupid burglers...wanna samun also dun always samun here la...join the party meh...all also WANGSA MAJU..darn famous liao la...huakenny , gordon ,hideto and gang all dun wan yumcha with me already...oh man~~

huh...u r from UTAR meh?? lol ;) call me 0125629713(weng) when u free..can chit chat mar..who else in UTAR?