TARC (KL main campus)

yo guys...my pc struck by lightning la...later evening go lowyat but mobo,proc,gcard,ram....all need money..sigh... where TT?? pm me wor..thanks!

taiko... all assignment due date is just around d corner...

yesterday in coll i spotted something wierd... one of d big tree between canteen 2 and football field suddenly fell down.... i saw it when i was at d basketball court... got 1 person just oni pass by d droping spot...

walau...luckily we passby dint fall, if not lantis-ing car can go junk yard edi =P
got ppl injured ? hope no.

we went back that time tree not yet fell rite.. just the big longkang almost overflow.. tarc almost flooded.. terrornya..

dat person is ok... dat day was terrible.... d rain was so heavily... geng sial... imagine... if tar really flooded... wat happen 2 wangsa maju, genting klang n taman melati? become fish pond? keke... CHOI...

yea....tarc dat area always rain...maybe near to mountains.
if flooded edi we all need to pimp my boat edi lor...haha

Student dies from stab wounds after attack by two men

KUALA LUMPUR: A college student died after being stabbed in the head and hand in Wangsa Maju here last night.

Lee Khian Yip, 18, of Tunku Abdul Rahman College, was attacked by two men who approached him on a motorcycle as he and a friend were walking back to their hostel in TAR Villa.

Sentul police chief Asst Comm Mohd Rodzi Ismail said the murder happened at 8.35pm after the two students had had their dinner at a nearby food stall.

Police believed it was a robbery that went wrong as the victim's wallet was missing although his handphone was not taken, ACP Mohd Rodzi told reporters at the scene.

According to Khian Yip's friend, said ACP Mohd Rodzi, although the victim was bleeding profusely, he managed to call his mother at the family home in Ipoh before he died.

The body of the first-year accountancy student was sent to Kuala Lumpur Hospital.

ACP Mohd Rodzi urged those with information on the incident to contact the nearest police station. – Bernama

Sunday July 30, 2006
from thestar.com.my

hope u guys b more careful...espiacially stay there 1.

Maybe some of the people who stay there should carry a weapon, like a knife. I am buying a knife too, those nice nice ones. Coz not letting them to rob even my kancil lar, cannot let that happen. LOL.

If you resist, then maybe they would be scared also. Although they are crazy, they are still human too. But you have to be strong enough to "handle" him lar of coz, hehehe.

sorry to disturb here...
but i should think u guys nex time go out in 1 gang...
lot lots ppl...
sorry again.. im not a tarcian... hehe..

agreed...
as they wouldnt be so daring as u travel in groups...
its like everywer also like tat...
tat time genting klang...
now tar villa
sorry for tat guys family...
he has a bright future ahead man

razr_sped, u stay there ? wat happen at genting klang ?

sometime when u saw them got dangerous weapon that can seriously harm u, i think better let it go, u know...not worth u risk ur life figthing them. just my opinion though.

condolence to his family n friends.

just now heard the news about students complaining the road leading to the hostel is not well lit.. i think is kinda dangerous for students to walk alone.. better be very careful.. walk in groups are the best and of course avoid dark dark areas..