Supra engine into Seg

that display can review the past records at press of a button.... the grass ( i assume) are grass patches of the five feet way taken THRU the view of the front windscreen...

7heaven: my car? don have 700 la bro..my car very low hp only...

my car slow baiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii...............

not to mention....... the new term... MY CAR NOTHING SPECIAL BAIIIIIIIIII!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

hahaha..... nothing special, nothing special hehehe....
if ur car slow then my car ma cannot run lo hehehe....

7heaven: i might come ipoh on sat... but nothing special la... jes for a visit to Ken

err... if next saturday i will be at kl wo...
will stay there for few days, till 2nd september only back to ipoh...

erm....
his speed is 284km/h? tats a pretty good speed, cuz i can even reach 130km/h with my LE....
but i heard there is one supra around pj n subang area, his fastest is 315km/h..
so pls watch out those supra out there.
i respect tat jabba's 20v, i don think other LE around pj can beat him.
maybe u guys just misunderstand each other la...we are toyotarian ma.
*peace*

wat???? 315km/h in a LE?my balls are not big enuf to be in tat car....

aik... danny, u also join the team adey la.... So, which of his butt-chics is ur
favorite?? letf or right??? hehehe
this thread must join la! You as the target! Free target! I dun care what you say! But dun say anything about supra! They are my dream car! He he! Dun emo la!